We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Breakfast on the balcony Open plan living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Living Room
Breakfast on the balcony
Open plan living room
View from Balcony
View from Balcony
Famous Promenade 8 minutes walk from apartment
View from front balcony
Living Room
Living Room/Kitchen
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallways
Spacious entrance hall with original art deco tiled floor showing second bedroom
High ceiling and original features
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Bedroom with balcony
Powerful shower in modern shower room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom, art deco style
Bathroom
Modern bathroom with stylish fittings
Entrance
Street
Street
Street
Street
Art deco exterior of building recently featured in an exhibition in Nice for  its pretty mosaics
Local fish market at Liberation 10 minutes walk
Famous hair-pin bend Monaco Grand Prix, only 25 minutes by train
Place Massena 10 minutes walk from the apartment
Place Massena 10 minutes walk from the apartment
Fresh produce market  ten minutes walk
Old Nice in the evening
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Katarina...
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed February 11, 2013 for a stay in July 2012

Holiday in Nice was beautiful. The apartment was fantastic. Fully equipped for a very pleasant stay. The apartment is very bright, and their position is excellent. It is located about 400m from the sea and the city center. Husband, my son and I have enjoyed every moment of our stay. Thank you very much for your hospitality owners Penny. I hope that very soon we will repeat our holiday in Nice and this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2013
Thank you very much indeed for your kind comments. Our guests love the proximity to the sea, from the apartment and the lovely French neighbourhood with local markets, shops, transport and restaurants. We will always welcome you to our apartment for future stays-Penny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vilnius, Lithuania
Reviewed December 11, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Dec 2012
Thank you Lukas for your review and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay, most of my guests are repeat customers and we make them feel at home.Thanks once again and you are welcome always to return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Surrey, Canada
Reviewed November 3, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having the kitchen
Liked least: a little far from the water
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Asian
Reviewed August 18, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: tidy, fully equipped, and convenient location
Liked least: a little bit noise in the dinning room
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2011
I am so pleased you enjoyed your two weeks stay at our apartment.Thank you for your kind comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing