We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantaticly clean and spacious Apartment, we will...”
other travellers have booked this property
Master double bedroom overlooking quiet garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master double bedroom overlooking quiet garden
Twin bedroom overlooking quiet garden Large living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Master double bedroom overlooking quiet garden
Twin bedroom overlooking quiet garden
Large living area
Separate Kitchen/Breakfast Room with all mod cons..
Master double bedroom overlooking quiet garden
Spotless Bathroom
Dining area with extending table for up to 6 people.
Very Close to Espace Messena, Nice's central square
Twin bedroom overlooking quiet garden
Hall
Front door
Living Space
Very spacious lounge area with double sofa bed
Dining area with extending table for up to 6 people.
Location
Nearby Attractions
Room Plan
Entertainment system including Sky TV, Free Wifi Internet CD and DVD player, Books and DVD's
Perfect location right by the brand new Promenade Du Paillon
Very spacious lounge area with double sofa bed
Open hallway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
TheManinT...
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantaticly clean and spacious Apartment, we will come again....”
Reviewed September 25, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Thank you for renting us your apartment in August. We had a truly wonderful time, the apartment is great. It is clean, spacious and well equipped and comes supplied with information on anything you could possibly think to ask. It truly is central, in the most perfect spot for enjoying all that Nice has to offer; from nipping to the early morning fish market, hitting the beach, the shops and restaurants, or simply wandering around the old town when the heat becomes just a little too much! Joy came to meet us and was very friendly. Once again, thank you for a lovely stay in the heart of Nice, we all feel wonderfully rested.
With kind regards

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location, Location, Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 24, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Location, Location
Liked least: We had to leave at then end of our holiday :-(
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A1CityBre...
London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A welcoming home in the heart of Nice”
Reviewed April 5, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Our delightful one week stay began with our taxi ride from the station to the apartment. After three weeks of traveling thru Europe with 8 & 10 year olds, we were really starting to get tired and worn down. So when the driver pulled up to the apartment, and we were met by this happy, smiling English woman (Joy), we were overcome with relief. Our pleasure only increased as we got our first tour of the apartment. The apartment was even nicer than it looked in the pictures. Everything was very clean and new. The kitchen was very well stocked with nice dishes, pots and pans, and a dishwasher. The beds were very comfortable. And, after a long absence from English TV, the kids soon became hooked on the Sky TV. (The adults enjoyed it, too.) The Wi-Fi was well used. The apartment was also very conveniently located. We spent our days discovering old Nice, the beach area, and the main shopping district - all of which were within a few, short blocks. The main bus station, which we used to go to Monaco and Eze, was only a five minute walk. It was incredibly easy to get around. We were sad to leave such a lovely place as we continued on our tour of Europe. We felt so comfortable in this apartment. If we ever make it back, which we sincerely hope to do, we would love to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Central Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Hartlepool
Reviewed January 20, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The owners
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Mar 2013
Great news! The TV is working again, no thanks to the builders who took town our satellite dish by mistake. Bikes are available all over Nice from Velo Blueu bike stands, Just like the London Borris Bikes we have a whole page on this on our website including English instructions on how to use them. Paypal are very fair and always base their decision on the terms and conditions agreed. It's always unfortunate when you are ill whilston holiday but this is not leave a negative reflection on Staying in the heart of Nice.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julie C
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Large, secure, well appointed appartment”
Reviewed August 31, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We stayed for 6 nights, but could have stayed for weeks. It was a large, clean apartment, with roomy bedrooms, large kitchen and living rooms. There's a washing machine and clothes horse, which was very handy. There were DVD's for us and the kids, and a handy folder with info regarding everything you need to get around and enjoy Nice. It's about a ten minute walk to the beach, but we had two young kids to slow us down, so could be quicker without the little legs! Very short walk to the main shopping area, there are grocery stores close by, and plenty of restaurants and icecream bars. If we're lucky enough to go back to Nice this is where we'll be staying!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and cleanliness of apartment.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golfah
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Comfortable Stay in a Great Location”
Reviewed June 22, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

My wife and I spent 8 nights in this apartment as a base for exploring the Cote d’Azure.
We were met by Ray who showed us through the apartment and answered our queries.
It is a large apartment with two bedrooms one of which had two single beds. A large comfortable lounge dining room with a separate well equipped kitchen. A bathroom with a separate toilet and large storage cupboard that housed a small user friendly washing machine completed the layout of the apartment. Plenty of maps, transport time tables and user information which all came in handy.
The location of the apartment could not have been better. Only a short walk to the old town and beach. Just around the corner buses to explore the area and a 15minute walk to the train station.
The wifi worked well in the apartment and all of the above contributed to a most enjoyable stay in Nice. I would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Visitor73
England
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Very central for all attractions”
Reviewed April 30, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

The best thing about this apartment is that it is very central for anything you might want to see or do in Nice. It is quite spacious and well appointed. We were very happy with everything and enjoyed our stay very much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The centrality of the property
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing