We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with TV, wifi, AC, balcony place for lunch and dinner
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Living Room with TV, wifi, AC, balcony
place for lunch and dinner
Living Room and big dressing
private balcony
a glass of rosé on the balcony
the bedroom with the double bed 160x200
the bathroom
Bathroom
rain shower
the kitchen
the kitchen
Kitchen, nespresso machin
the micro wave
the washing machin
toilets
Entrance between the irish pub and a french restaurant
access directly on the port
Hallways
the main entrance
Entrance
The harbor of Nice
Quai des Deux Emmanuel
the building
View from the balcony, that's the typical way of life of Nice
Street
The Port by night
the harbor and its yachts
travel baby cot
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Abigail W
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!”
Reviewed July 4, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

When we arrived at the apartment we were greeted by Marie (the owner). She spoke very good English and explained all we needed to know about the appliances. The apartment was pristinely clean and we were very impressed. Marie continued to be of help as she expertly answered any questions we have about the area such as getting to and from the airport. The apartment was very modern and fully equipped! It was surprisingly spacious and is well suited to two people however can accommodate people. The appartment had a lovely balcony where we ate the majority of our meals. The apartment is in a fantastic location as the beach,shops,bars, restaurants and supermarkets are all in walking distance. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this apartment to anyone.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jannett E
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Live in a fantastic location in Nice while on holidays!”
Reviewed May 26, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This holiday apartment is everything you wished for - great location, great apartment and great host!
We arrived by train and Marie was there to pick us up and take us to the apartment where she informed us of the things we needed to know (very simple). The apartment was fully functionable, well presented, decorated and very comfortable. We had a balcony overlooking the other apartments complex but that just added to the feeling of living like the local and added security.
Marie had told us a few places to have coffee or dinner or visit, but also in the apartment there were folders with detailed information about all the Local attractions and how to get around. The apartment had everything you needed and more to cook for yourself. Excellent Wifi connection!!!!
Excellent location to supermarkets, restaurants and cafes just next door and the Port is just outside your door step. Marie is an excellent host and went far beyond what you would expect. I will definitely stay here again without any hesitation.
Thank you so much Marie!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrancesHl...
Dumfries, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comprehensively equipped, delightful apartment in great location by Old Port”
Reviewed August 4, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We loved the flat - everything new, fresh, spotlessly clean, and comfortable. There were many extras - any equipment we could possibly have needed, and a welcoming bottle of wine and basic foodstuffs. Air conditioning was appreciated at night. Lovely to have the small balcony, where we ate all our meals. The apartment is in a superb location - the front door opens onto the Vieux Port, full of colour and interest, and inviting places to eat and drink. The Old town is a ten minute walk away; and there are small beaches for a swim ten minutes in the opposite direction.Bus services from the port are good, including the airport bus service. As the flat is at the back of the building, it is quiet. Marie Josephe is delightful, and extremely helpful - meeting me at airport, showing me how everything works, and making herself available by phone in the event of any difficulty. We look forward to returning at the earliest opportunity.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position, and level of amenity
Liked least: Toilet opening onto Kitchen/sitting area ( but understandable given the size and layout of the apartment)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreas S
Seevetal, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2018
Merci beaucoup Andreas, vous êtes le bienvenu !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annika S
2 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gian Luca...
1 review
Reviewed August 21, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing