We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location! Location! Location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom with king size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Master bedroom with king size bed
Single bedroom
Sofa bed in living area can sleep 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
alexi_oky...
Bucharest, Romania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location! Location! Location!”
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This apartment is a rare find in Nice. So close to everything and yet so quiet. We really felt like home as the apartment gives you a very cozy feeling. The views are spectacular and it is so relaxing to get back home after a day of exploring and just enjoy a glass of wine on the beautiful terrace.
Thank you Roberta for sharing your home with us!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan T
1 review
“Nothing Special...”
Reviewed June 28, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The apartment was described for 4 people but there was only 1 double bed and 1 single bed (is written somewhere in the description...), so my friends had to sleep in the sofà... The cleaning fees are very high without any relevant service... There were 160€ of cleaning fees (without any receipt) and no shower gel or shampoo in the bath, and no hair dryer!!! So by my point of view are 160€ totally wasted.
The apartment itself is nothing special, if you don't stay there maybe could be ok only to sleep...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: nothing
Liked least: the 160€ cleaning fees payed cash for nothhing... totally wasted.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2016
Hello Ivan. You were advised and agreed with the service fee-not just cleaning- so complaining after is not really fair. There is a hairdryer in the apartment and I only wish you would have asked about it. You had preferential check in and check out so that is an extra service. A receipt was proposed to you with the additional tax and you refused it. I am really disappointed that our efforts did not match your demands. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cameronlu...
Greater Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Shabby, yes - chic, no!”
Reviewed May 16, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is in a very good location, close to everything one requires and the view is great. The apartment has a very poor layout, the toilet being behind a door off the kitchen opposite the cooker. It is an old apartment very much in need of updating and certainly not suitable for 2 couples - one couple having to sleep on a fold down sofa in the sitting room. The 160 Euros charged for the "cleaning fee" seems very excessive. I think you could do much better for the money in Nice.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2016
Dear Lucy, the apartment has a very clear description of the layout and sleeping conditions. The 160 euros you were charged were not just for cleaning but also for linens and towels - for 4 people and proffessionaly cleaned, welcome items(coffee, biscuits, wine, washing/dishwashing tablets, soap, bin bags, toilet paper etc) and meet and greet service - personal handover of keys, apartment and region presentation. All this was explained to you when you made the booking and you agreed to the terms.
The apartment is our home and we did not advertise it as beeing a modern 5 stars resort but as our home with our character and with our personal touches.I am sorry you were disappointed but maybe next time pay more attention to description and if you do not find it suitable try booking something else. Thank you and good luck in making more of your money in Nice next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing