We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Second time around”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Restaurants in the Old Town
Street leading to the Studio
Church
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Villefranche-sur-Mer, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
Mick A
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Second time around”
Reviewed July 3, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Plenty has changed since we last visited Villefranche. Wendy has renovated and the fresh new look of the studio is great. As too the comfy bed, wi-fi and TV box with over 600 stations to choose from. As an avid fan if horse racing I spent my afternoons at Longchamp, St Cloud and Dauville. We made a few new discoveries, stocked the fridge at Picard and U Supermarket T Bailleu. Both helped turn the studio into a home for the week of our stay. Thanks to Wendy for her time and special care. We will be back soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2018
Thanks Mick for your lovely review and glad you like the new look we've given the studio. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helge L
1 review
“Perfect location, nice studio apartment”
Reviewed June 21, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Very nice studio apartment in the charming surroundings of old town, Villefranche. The balcony is perfect - highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2018
Thanks Helge, glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb location”
Reviewed November 4, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We've stopped here and in Wendy's other apartment many times. The location is superb, right in the middle of the old town. There is everything we need in the apartment for a short break; it is well equipped, clean and great value for money. Will be coming back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paz915201...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideally located accomodation in the "old town"”
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Well equiped studio, with wonderful balcony. Located in the old town close to all bars,restaurants, shops, beach and train station

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 13, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kathryn b
Lisburn, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“SUPERB”
Reviewed August 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Directions given to locate apartment made it so easy to find. The apartment although small had everything we required for a very nice stay. Bakery & Supermarket very close by, Restaurants .too many to choose, & beach with a ten minute walk, Apartment situated in a town square was in a great place to sit & people watch from the balcony with a nice glass of wine. Really enjoyed our stay & would recommend for any couple to visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thanks for the lovely review. I hope you will come back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing