We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast”
Review of Palm Cafe

Palm Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$29
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: The Palm Cafe is situated on the "croisette" of the Port Marina Baie des Anges in Villeneuve Loubet on the French Riviera, will welcome you throughout the year for you to discover many specialties : home made hamburgers, bagels, buckwheat pancakes, salads, daily specials burger, sweet pancakes, waffles, ice cream, breakfasts. In addition, every days brunch several forms.
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

We wanted to get out of the Hotel a get breakfast. We found the the Palm Cafe on Yelp. Right in-front of the Marina, busy place. Staff were very nice and helpful.
Food was really good would recommend dropping by.

Thank Regimat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris06270, Propriétaire at Palm Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Many thanks dear guest for your visit and your very pleasant advice.
We hope to welcome you again during your next trip for breakfast, brunch or simply coffee

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (194)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 194 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

Wonderful location. Excellent welcome. The owners are very accommodating and friendly.
Wide variety of choice. Nice presentation of the plates and wholesome.

Thank Thea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris06270, Propriétaire at Palm Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2018

Thanks you Thea for your nice comment :)
Hope to see you for breakfast, brunch, lunch, ice cream.... there is always something to suggest you for eating or driking.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2017

We chose from the menu, we got an english breakfast (average) and a continental breakfast. It was ok, not great. I expected more because of the reviews that I read. Maybe the brunch has a more interesting menu.
The location is nice, next to the marina.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank marinasp2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2016

This is a wonderful spot to come for brunch, or a burger. One of the few places to get a nice bagel. There is no inside seating so it's a fair weather place, but that is quite often in Marina Villeneuve-Loubet. Great service, a relaxing and wonderful spot to stop.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 5GMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tiggs06, Propriétaire at Palm Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2017
Google Translation

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire,
Nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir de nouveau au Palm Café !!
N'oubliez pas que notre terrasse est maintenant abritée, chauffée (nous avons des couvertures à disposition également) le soleil est avec nous 300 jours par an sur notre terrasse nous sommes chanceux.
Lors de votre prochain déjeuner, il faudra tester le bagel yankee : bacon grillé, omelette, cheddar & philadephia !!

A bientôt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2016

If your driving along the French Riviera coast between Nice and Cannes, you must visit Port Marina Baie Des Anges and stay and eat at the Palm Cafe. It has great service with beautiful views of the marina and an refreshing atmosphere.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank GQJimmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Palm Cafe also viewed

Villeneuve-Loubet, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Villeneuve-Loubet, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Villeneuve-Loubet, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Villeneuve-Loubet, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Villeneuve-Loubet, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Villeneuve-Loubet, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Been to Palm Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing