We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bn'b Romain & Pascal
Nearby Hotels
US$211
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Le Ryad Boutique Hotel(Marseille)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Alex Hotel(Marseille)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
US$102
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hermes(Marseille)
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$280
US$216
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
55
15
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
15
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 73 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2011

Stayed for five nights, Romain was totally great, the room was good clean and well decorated the whole access to the apartment was great the balcony was a little haven a garden in the sky, loved having breakfast in the sun. I will definately be back soon. I thoroughly recomend anyone staying here. Its 2mins walk from the Metro, 1 Minute from the bus stops and a lovely 15mins walk to Vieux Port, shopping is 5mins away the cafes and resturants are at the bottom and top of the street.
Please Please make sure you stay here or at one of Romain and Pascal other great places.
Romain,,, many many thanks.. Peter

Room Tip: no tips you will enjoy all
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank petermewwen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2011

A good place for short stay.
Good location, about 15 min walk to the vieux port, clean room and the owner is sympa.
The terrasse is very good for breakfast.
The internet is fast and free, also wifi is available.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Travelconstance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2011

I was in Marseille for a conference, and stayed on for a short vacation with my wife. In total, I stayed here for 9 days. I got to stay in both the "loft" (a studio apartment) and the "colonial" (a one-bedroom). Both are wonderful: spacious, clean, comfortable, well-equipped. The location of the B&B is very convenient: it's close to a metro stop and is walking distance to attractions like the Notre Dame de la Garde and the vieux port. The host Romain is very friendly and helpful, and the rate is quite reasonable.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveler60950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2011

Have stayed here several times over the last couple of years both in the BnB and Le Loft. The BnB was great especially being able to use the terrace out the back, however Le Loft is a fantastic large space, so much room! Have stayed in some hotels near the Vieux Port however these are always disappointingly small, so stay here if you want plenty of space and a great price.
If you are new to Marseille then Romain is a mine of information about where to go and was even able to sort out tickets to see Olympique Marseille play for us.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2010

We stayed some days in the Maison des Amis, an apartment with three or more rooms, a living room, a kitchenette an a beautiful small terrace. Everything was perfect: the meeting with pascal, the apartment, the location, the furniture (great!Moroccan style). It was more than perfect, it was special and very romantic. We really had a wonderful time in this B&B and in the city, and we loved the atmosphere so much that we are trying to reproduce it in our apartment!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lehmann89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews