We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
37
49
25
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
49
25
8
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 126 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2017

A friend and I stayed in this hotel for two nights. After the first night, we were asked to leave our key at the desk so that housekeeping could get into the room. When we got back to the hotel at the end of the day, the woman at the desk could not find our key. She used the master key to enter our room and found another girl in the room - along with our wallets, passports, and all of our belongings. We were very disappointed by the lack of security and carelessness about our possessions and our safety, as anyone could have entered the room while we were gone. It seemed there was a mix-up and they gave the girl the wrong key, but all of our things could have been stolen or damaged. The lack of professional staff and mistreatment of the keys really took away from our stress-free vacation. I would not recommend.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Megan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2017

Good place, near city center, good price for a shared room that allow you to use the kitchen for self catering equipment; very well equipped and maintained with refrigerator, stove, water boiler, microwave and oven...staff very friendly and helpful, great you every time you transit in the lobby, always ready to give you same helpful information about the city or other destinations.
Rooms and bathroom well cleaned. Great atmosphere in the hall, elegantly furnished in France '700 style. Thank you for make so enjoyable and comfortable my holiday in Grenoble. L. S.

Room tip: Shared room
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Citotel Hotels
Thank truth122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2017

I stayed at the hotel for almost a week, the personal was helpfull and nice. The room are nice for a 2 star hotel and the showroom is very spacious. The collocation is rich od restaurants and take aways. Internet is not the best, but It works

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Citotel Hotels
Thank paolorC9429CF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2017

The Trianon is a hotel with soul. The lovingly-preserved vintage decor (1960's Spanish Revival, if I had to guess) is the first clue that it's no corporate cookie-cutter place. The extremely friendly and helpful staff is another. Our room was quiet and clean. An excellent stay. We will be back.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank angenewton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2017

I rent a room there for 1 month, they gave me a room which you enter from another building (no elevator), the room is quite small but you have everything, however I don't like the room is very dark in color and old fashion, also you can never open the curtain because all in front of you is other flats, so it lack of privacy.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank QuakM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews