We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
27
62
51
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
62
51
15
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 166 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2017

The rooms should have air conditioning because it was very hot in the night. Staff didn't speak very much of english but things worked out. A good part of this hotel is its location, near the city centre and the train station. Free Wi-Fi

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AnniPus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2017

I really enjoyed this small but clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was nice for a good price and the people were very helpful. Easy walking distance to the old city and lots of attractions.
Could have had better towels and pillows but we made do.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stephenavenue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2017 via mobile

The good:
-Perfect location, few steps away from a metro station and from the main street in the center where you can find everything you might need.
-We were attended by Clementine, she provided us a good and polite service with a smile on her face. She offered us breakfast, to leave our luggages while we wait for the check-in time and she was doing her best in English to explain where I could go to get the things I asked for.
-The bathroom was clean and shiny, everything was working perfectly.

The bad:
- 7€ for breakfast. They serve croissants, a hot drink and a juice.

Overall this is a good place to stay. Prices can be a bit high but if you compare the prices in this hotel with others around, you will definitely choose this one specially if you travel with a tight budget.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Edgar T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2016 via mobile

Hotel was very nice for what you pay. Room was rather big and we had a big washroom. We stayed only for one night but would stay again. Very friendly and helpful staff, we opted out of the breakfast option and the lady at the front desk still let us heat up the breakfast we brought. We appreciated that as we had a long bus ride ahead of us. Location is not central but is by lots of restaurants.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 739sierrac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

Terrible! The lady at the desk was very unfriendly. Then she gave us our room nr 20 which was very dirty there was blood on the walls. The bed was tiny and the pillows so dirty!. The bathroom was old and the shower had no curtain nothing. We stayed just for 30minutes and then decided to go. It was awfull ... i would never recommend this hotel to nobody we paid 56eur i wouldnt even give this hotel 5euro. Very very sad!!!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Fietje F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews