We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart
Nearby Hotels
ARCOTEL Camino(Stuttgart)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$125
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$188
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$118
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$190
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,086)
Filter reviews
1,086 results
Traveller rating
389
557
111
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
389
557
111
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrbg restaurantmarienplatz squaresurrounding streetsnice hotelunderground stationrooms are spaciouscity centretea and coffee making facilitiesbusiness hoteltransport linksgreat showerwithin walking distancelong weekendu bahnby footfitness centerfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
393 - 398 of 1,086 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2012

Park Inn Stuttgart occured new and fresh. Easy to park in the garage for only 10€ per night. The Hotel has a rather big gym (to be a hotel gym) with a sauna. The sun terrace, also on 6th floor, was a lovely surprise and we could enjoy the May sun. Breakfast is of a very good quality.
The area is nice with small bars and within walking distance to the city center and the pedestrian area.
The rooms are rather simple with simple furniture but big and fresh. The bed is comfortable. The bathroom is of a good standard.
The only thing I missed was the minibar or at least an ice machine in the hall.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Juhani T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2012

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. The roof top terrace is indeed a very relaxing place to be during this time of year and we are glad you have discovered this gem.

We have also noticed your comments regarding the ice machine. We deliver ice to the room upon request 24hours a day and have also vending machine available in the lobby which consists of large array of beverages.

We do hope that we can welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson in the near future.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if we are able to assist in anyway.

Kind Regards

Norbert Schneider
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2012

We stayed here for 1 night. It was raining heavily that day, so we stayed at the hotel for dinner. The food was very good, the lamb was delicious! My partner order a beef, which was also very good. Highly recommended! The internet was very fast. The hotel is 10 mins walk to city centre. We will stay here again if we visited Stuttgart.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suli_Sydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2016

Dear guest,

thank you very much for reviewing your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart on TripAdvisor.

We hope to welcome you back very soon to the hotel when coming to Stuttgart again.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you.

Kind Regards

Your Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2012

Was pleased with the surrounding of the hotel. It was so near the U-bahn (across the street). Don't be deceived by the google map that its quite a walk but it was just so near. The hotel is very hip and modern, reasonable size room. Wifi was provided free. Breakfast was good. Hotel staffs were helpful when you asked for direction.

There's a DM store next to the hotel and importantly a supermarket where you can get all your food stuffs. That was the greatest for me as I like to buy food.

I like the view of this hotel, as it was a beautiful winter snowy scenery. Our room faced the front therefore, I could see this view that I like. Would recommend it definitely.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angela k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2012

Dear guest,

thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and take your review as a motivation to provide every guest with the service level you have experienced during your stay.

I do hope that we can welcome you back at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart during your next visit to Stuttgart.

Please do not hesitate to contact me or any member of the Park Inn Stuttgart Team if we can be of any help.

Kind Regards

Norbert Schneider
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2012

The Park Inn is located near U-Bahn and Bus stations. The hotel itself is very modernd, big rooms, a nice hotel bar and a good restaurant. For breakfast you can also choose a lunch box (order the night before at front desk) which consists of a sandwich, fruit, fruit juice and some energy bar.
Close to it there are several restaurants where you can eat. Depending on which side your room is, there is a quite loud road outside so bring earplugs if you mind the noise.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ramon I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2012

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for your review of the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart. We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experiences and your comments will definately help us improve our services.

We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me or any member of Park Inn Stuttgart team if we can be of any help in the future.

Best Regards
Norbert Schneider
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 30, 2012

The Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart is a very new and modern hotel, conveniently located across the street from the Marienplatz U-Bahn station. As "Carlson Club" members, we were able to secure a rate of $ 80.00 USD per night, for a three night stay. This was a real bargain compared to other hotels we looked at prior to our trip. The hotel has a fresh ambience with helpful, friendly staff. Our room was perfect, complete with coffee maker and an assortment of coffee, tea, creamer and sugar. Next door to the hotel is a DM store, which is something like a CVS or an upscale Walgreens. Across the street and down about a block, there are several restaurants, a grocery store (which we found to be quite convenient when all we needed was a bottle of water or a snack), and a pastry shop. As mentioned, the U-Bahn station is just across the street and will take you into the city center. Everything was great, and we would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sendero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2012

Dear Guests,
We thank you very much for your kind review and especially for uploading the beautiful pictures. It has been a pleasure being your host this past November.
Should your travels bring you back to Southern Germany, we would be very happy to welcome you back in the Park Inn by Radisson in Stuttgart.
As you have seen before, there are always great offers for Club Carlson Members with big booking discounts!
We hope to see you again soon!

Kind regards from Stuttgart,

Norbert Schneider
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews