We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
ARCOTEL Camino(Stuttgart)
US$142
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$186
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$188
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$119
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$144
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$161
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,119)
Filter reviews
1,119 results
Traveller rating
406
568
113
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
406
568
113
20
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrbg restaurantnice hotelsurrounding streetscity centreunderground parkingrooms are spacioustea and coffee making facilitiesu bahn stationbusiness hoteltransport linkslong weekendby footfitness centerfront desk staffwould stay againhotel is locatedthe air conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
245 - 250 of 1,119 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2015

This is a typical Radisson hotel - great rooms, good service - and in a convenient location for a visit to Stuttgart. The area it is located in has a few good bars and restaurants and the hotel also has on site parking.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2015

Dear Andy,

thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay on Tripadvisor.

We appreciate that you have taken the time to pass on your feedback.

Hopefully we will see back soon as our guet if your travels bring you back to the Stuttgart area.

Until then, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance.

Best Regards

Norbert Schneider
General Manager
and the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2015

The cost-benefit analysis for this hotel puts it ahead of the competition in Stuttgart and makes it the hotel of choice even ahead of so called "5 stars" which barely get to be 3+. This hotel has the typical services and standards we are used to in the U.S. The wifi service is superb and free, breakfast buffet offers a good variety of foods and pastries and even if the lunch menu has just a few choices, is reasonable for s hotel located at less than half a mile from many kinds of bars, cafés and restaurants.While the sauna is a bit too small and they offer no separate Steam Room or swimming pool, the gym is much better equipped than expected with modern dumb-bells, three new or new looking threadmills, two bikes et al. I would doubtless recommend it to any traveller that comes to Stuttgart. By the way, the Reception staff and Ancon the Bartender are among the best in the industry.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Henry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2015

Dear Henry,

thank you so much for your 5 Star review on TripAdvisor.

We are absolutely delighted with your feedback and have shared it with all the staff members. Your review is truly motivational for all of us and we will continue to try our best exceeding our guests' expectations. We also appreciate your comments regarding the surroundings which are very valuable for future guests.

We do hope that you will have the opportunity to visit us again and that we can welcome you back as our guest.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help.

Kind Regards

Norbert Schneider
General Manager
and the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2015 via mobile

Stayed for one night. Room had plenty of space and the bathroom was pleasant.
Only issues were
- no milk for hot drinks
- wifi wasn't strong enough to reach our room
- air con could cope with the hot weather

Would consider staying again, good value!
Bar area was nice, and the hotel had vending machines

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
Thank seanthain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2015

Dear guest,

thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you would choose us again when coming back to Stuttgart.

We can inform you that we have scheduled vast investment w/c 15.06.2015 to install new generation access points throughout the hotel in order to improve the free Wifi service, in particular the reception. This will improve the free Wifi experience tremendously in order to deal with the current and future High Speed Internet Access requirements of our guests.

We do hope to see back again soon if your travels bring you back to Stuttgart.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you.

Best Regards

Norbert Schneider
and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2015

Good located hotel with easy access to the city centre. Clean rooms, a bit too warm (for me) and missing a fridge. Good breakfast with a large choice as well in sweet as in salted.
The wifi is free, but I had to use my cellular network to see anything happen on my screen.
The 16€ parking is a bit expensive, to put things politely.
Let's close on a positive note: friendly staff.

Room Tip: Make sure that you can open a window, since the rooms are too hot. Furthermore rooms with view on the backyard are more quiet.
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BrusselStardancer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2015

Dear guest,

thank you very much for your feedback on TripAdvisor which is very much appreciated.

It is very important for us to receive this kind of information from our guests in order to assess and improve our services. We are very happy that you liked the breakfast and appreciated the friendly service attitude of our staff.

Regarding the parking, we would like to inform you that the 24 hour charge of €13.00 is one of the best prices throughout the city although we have no influence on the pricing for the same as it is owned and operated by APCOA Parking accessible to the public too. For the convenience of our guests we have been provide with payment facilities by APCOA with no benefit to us.

We do hope that we can welcome you back very soon as our guest. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help.

Kind Regards

Norbert Schneider
and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

We do hope that

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2015

LOCATION & ATTRACTIONS NEARBY *** Located not too far from the city centre and with easy access by tram or buses. Car park also available (charge EUR 13 for 24h – acceptable). As I mentioned above, city centre is within an easy reach with all attractions and sights. Next to the hotel there is a super-market with a cafe and stunning pastries and cakes, haha.

HOTEL OVERVIEW *** Standard, leisure and business-orientated hotel. Modern, kind of industrial-looking style, simple, but very functional and spotless clean!
PURPOSE OF THIS TRIP *** Leisure.

RESERVATION *** Booked through Radisson.com website and used my Club Carlson log-ins.
LENGTH OF MY STAY *** 1 night.

CHECK-IN *** Quick, efficient. My Gold status was not recognized (= didn’t get any upgrade), but my request for higher floor was met. Reception staff was welcoming and professional and welcomed me with a lovely, natural smile and hassle-free check-in.

LOBBY & RECEPTION *** Modern, simple – welcoming. You can park your car in front of the main entrance for few minutes for the time of check-in and then you can easily move to your car-parking which is in the basement. I liked that because there was no unnecessary items or too many instructions, warning signs etc.
There is a bar as well in the lobby and it was quite busy in the evening.

ROOM *** My room #620 was facing an internal courtyard with attached apartment blocks. Room was quite basic and minimalistic, but really fresh, functional and again – spotless clean! I wasn’t too impressed at the beginning, but later I started to enjoy it a lot.
There was a double bed which first I thought it’s very soft, but later I didn’t want to leave it as it was really comfortable. I had a fantastic sleep there I have to admit.
Air-conditioner was quiet and easy to operate.
There was also flat-screen TV, spacious working desk, open “wardrobe” and some baggage racks.

BATHROOM *** Shiny, spotless clean and vey modern!

INTERNET ACCESS *** Complimentary, easy to log-in and then to use it.

CHECK-OUT EXPERIENCE *** Totally professional and hassle-free! Quick and exactly as it should be!

STAFF *** They were brilliant! Claire and Lukasz were very helpful, but also their colleagues were also really professional and great representation of the hotel and brand.

OVERVIEW *** I really enjoyed my short stay and I would definitely come back and stay there again when in Stuttgart. Great value for money, fantastic staff and really comfortable room. I’m actually changing my score to 5/5 . See you in Stuttgart next time.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank marqoos_pl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2015

Dear guest,

thank you so much for your very good and extensive review on TripAdvisor.

We are very happy that you have enjoyed your time with us at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart.

We appreciate that you have taken the time to describe the different aspects of your stay which is very valuable information for us and future guests alike.

We do hope that we will see once again if your travels bring you back to Stuttgart.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you.

See you soon!

Best Regards

Norbert Schneider
General Manager
and the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews