We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,181)
Filter reviews
1,181 results
Traveller rating
436
592
116
22
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
436
592
116
22
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel underground station city centre rooms are spacious tea and coffee making facilities transport links great shower u bahn by foot would stay again hotel is located stayed here for nights the air conditioning convenient location reception desk min walk business trip
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,181 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2018

Very nice hotel. Only here for a couple of days but quite enjoyed it and the area is very nice also. Staff were most helpful and attentive. Underground parking is an asset. It’s nice to know the car is tucked away out of the weather. Only criticism, the breakfast is a tad expensive. I’m sure if it was cheaper more people would eat here. We didn’t. We are not tight, but cannot justify extortionate prices

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2018

Dear Stephen,

thank you so much for your great review of your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart.

We are absolutely delighted with your 5* rating. We have shared your review with all staff members which is really motivating to continue to provide the guest service you and future guests expect. Thank you very much!

We apppreciate your comments the breakfast too which we will consider although we have several Smart Breakfast Options to choose from upon check in.

We do hope to see you back at the hotel as our guest if you plan your next trip to the area.

If we can do anything until then - please contact us!

Kind Regards

Norbert Schneider
General Manager
and the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2018

Good service, clean and neat rooms and common areas and friendly and accommodating staff. Really good Italian restaurant adjacent to the hotel. Great place to stay if you are looking for good value for the money... nothing fancy but very well-done for a moderately priced hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
Thank AmyMiami305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2018

Dear Ami,

we are delighted about your response on TripAdvisor. 5 Stars!...we love it!

Thank you so much for passing on your experiences during your stay which is motivating for us and helpful for future guests.

We hope to see you soon again as our guests if travels bring you back to Stuttgart.

Untile then, let us know if we can assist in any way.

Happy Regards
Norbert Schneider
General Manager
and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2018

Excellent Hotel, very good breakfast for a reasonable price.Good location and well prepared staff. The only thing the hotel should rethink is the quality of the pillows... they are terrible!! Worth the money.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
Thank paulogaldioli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2018

Dear Paulo,

thank you very much for reviewing your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart on TripAdvisor.

We appreciate that you recommend us wit "worth the money", which we take as a very good sign. Also mentioning our well prepared staff and the very good breakfast brings a big smile to our faces. Thank you!

We hope to welcome you back very soon to the hotel when coming to Stuttgart again.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you.

Kind Regards

Norbert Schneider
General Manager
and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

PS: Please ask at the reception for more pillow selection. We offer additional choices in order to serve different preferences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

The bedroom was spacious, 2 separate single duvets over a double bed (two single beds pushed together). Very clean. The bathroom had a powerful hairdryer and Dove hand wash by the sink and Dove shower gel in the shower. Fantastic shower - extremely powerful!

Coffee making facilities available in the room - coffee, creamer, flavoured tea. Having a take away coffee and some small pastries available outside the lift in the morning was a lovely touch - all free of charge.

We didn’t have breakfast as it was really expensive (€17.50). There was a supermarket over the road that we went to instead.

The hotel was about 15/20min walk from the main train station, and literally over the road from Marienplatz U Bahn.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AnnieM838
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2018

Dear Annie,

thank you so much for your review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We have noticed your comment regarding the breakfast. We offer various smart breakfast choices upon check in. We apologise if this has not been offered upon your arrival as it serves all different preferences. We really appreciate your feedback and continue to focus on mentioning/offering this to our future guests hence improving our services.

We do hope that you will visit us again soon.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help.

Kind Regards

Norbert Schneider
General Manager
and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

I was there just for one day for a quick visit to Stuttgart. I arrived by car and the parking at the hotel is not expensive.
I also used the subway, which has a station across the street.
The room is comfortable. I was able to get a late check-out and that really helped me with my schedule.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mary_Ann_TG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2018

Dear Mary Ann,

thank you so much for the wonderful review of your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us.

Thank you for passing your experience this on to future guests as well as to us, we are really happy!

We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon as our guest and hope that you do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help.

Best Regards and see you soon

Norbert Schneider
General Manager
and the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews