We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
ARCOTEL Camino(Stuttgart)
US$119
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart(Stuttgart)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
US$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$138
US$131
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 05/08
US$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$148
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$193
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$203
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
22
17
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
17
5
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 47 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2017

stay here because nothing available in the area and this one rather close to the subway/tram. Old furniture but great service from the reception.

thin wall and just barely comfortable room, just stay for 2 night and i guess will never come back again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BetterThanNew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2016 via mobile

Been to Germany 25+ times. BEST meal I've had by far. Service was spectacular. German and English menus, quiet, clean, drinks, and an amazing menu where everyone in our party had a different meal and all were extremely impressed. Owner was very engaging and offered us a tasting of a special brandy and the story and history of how it came to be. If you are looking for a great authentic meal, good service, and a nice quiet place to enjoy a meal.

Stayed: November 2016
1  Thank Fantasma17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2016

As others have mentioned, the rooms are very dated (tube TV and builtin analog radio). The key entry system is very "tricky" and requires one to scan a card across the mechanism to unlock it (it usually took several swipes before it would unlock). This is also true for the outdoor lock to the building. Wifi is for one device only. Breakfast was good and the one time I had dinner there the food was good an plentiful, although the man behind the bar was not very friendly. The woman who checked me in was very helpful and accommodating. It's also important to note the Plieninger Strasse is fairly busy so if you stay there during warm weather you will be listening to traffic noise for most of the evening,

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank domaotc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 21, 2016

This place is old and dated, the room has the atmosphere of a youth hostel from the 90's. Strange mold/wear spot on a chair, dust caked on the hairblower needed to make the mirror usable since the ventilation in the bathroom doesn't work properly.
Well stocked minibar and amenities, shampoo dispenser in the shower, clean linnen etc was all good. TV only has German channels although this was advertised otherwise.
The personell however are friendly and helpfull, the breakfast buffet is perfect and the coffee is strong. Everything is there if you just need a bed and a breakfast for your business trip. If you somehow want to spend more time in the room I'd look for a different hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms in the front are close to the road, streetlights are bright but traffic is light.
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pieter V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2016 via mobile

The restaurant had several recommendations and we finally made it there. The staff had the specials of the day already translated for us to English. All of the staff, including the owner, took care of us and were very welcoming. The food was good sized portions and very tasty. I did remember to take a picture of our dessert - creme caramel. The owner sat with us for a while at the end of our meal and provided complimentary tastes of the house specialty plum brandy. Delicious! An enjoyable meal and we felt very welcome. Our only suggestion is to dim the restaurant lights in the evening. We are recommending the hotel to others based on reviews though we have not stayed there. The hotel/restaurant is a typical German guesthouse combination (not big chain style) and caters to Americans and the DoD community. It is very convenient to Kelley (walkable), Patch, and the public train system.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank SimplyPleased
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews