We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Novum Hotel Rega Stuttgart
Ranked #39 of 146 Hotels in Stuttgart
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Easy check in and decent, clean hotel. We chose this hotel because our group could walk from the Sbon station. We traveled by train and subway through Switzerland, Germany and Austria, so location was extremely important. Beds were decent and the rooms were good size. Everything we needed, including air conditioning.....which worked great! Breakfast was not included so we did not eat at the hotel. There are plenty of places nearby, so we could walk to find coffee and rolls.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Wiswimmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2017

The breakfast included warm and Cold Food. Slightly more than i Would expected from a Hotel in this Price Range.
The Location is okay, about a 10 min Walk to The next Public Transport Station.
The Room Itself looked worn, The Chair was very worn. The Shower did Not drain properly. Sleep was good, though.
Might Return due to The Price.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank arnsch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

a lovely hotel, situated a 10 min walk from city centre. Nice room, plenty of space in the room, comfy beds with a very pleasant bathroom. good facilities within the room including mini bar and fan. overall, very nice

Room Tip: top floor was quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank highpeakmobrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

This hotel is quite convenient to Stuttgart city centre in terms of walking distance. It's also convenient to the airport because of the S-Bahn (Feuersee station is the closest). The foyer/reception adjoins the dining area, both of which are very smart, as are the staff. However, the rooms could do with freshening up.
Our two rooms were about €100 each, not including breakfast. Breakfast was an extra €10 per person and was of a good standard.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Uranus7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

We stayed at Novum Hotel Rega for an extended weekend and will definitely come again. Although being very close to the center the hotel is very calm as there is almost no traffic in the passing road. We had a room facing the backyard with a small balcony where you can even observe squirrels playing around. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We also liked the breakfast, which is worth booking.
All over a very pleasant relaxed stay. Strongly recommended.

Room Tip: Rooms to the backyard are very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Froggy60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017

The staff was very friendly and the location of the hotel good. The room was spotless clean but furniture and room design quite outdated. I was surprised that this kind of hotel still exists in a city like Stuttgart. The room was quite warm and had to AC.
Breakfast was good, tasty and fresh.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arnsch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

I stayed for 4 nights in 2015 and was so impressed that I stayed again in 2017. The location is excellent surrounded by S-ban and U-ban stations. In addition, it is a walking distance to the famous Koengstrasse. The hotel is clean with convenient size room well equipped with all necessities. The breakfast is good. The staff are very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ayman399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stuttgart hotels
Rathaus
Novum Hotel Boulevard Stuttgart City
Ibis Stuttgart Centrum
#19 of 146 in Stuttgart
715 reviews
Karlshöhe
Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Maritim Hotel Stuttgart
#11 of 146 in Stuttgart
879 reviews
Rotebühl
Central-Classic Hotel
Central-Classic Hotel
#27 of 146 in Stuttgart
120 reviews
Wartburg Hotel
#41 of 146 in Stuttgart
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novum Hotel Rega Stuttgart? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novum Hotel Rega Stuttgart

Address: Ludwigstrasse 18-20, 70176 Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Stuttgart > Feuersee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 146 Hotels in Stuttgart
Price Range: $101 - $277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Novum Hotel Rega Stuttgart 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Novum Hotel Rega enjoys a central location in Stuttgart's city center, within easy reach of public transport. Our spacious rooms have practical facilities. Free Wi-Fi Internet access provides modern comfort. Sights such as the Liederhalle and the castle are only a few minutes' walk away. Their central location makes the Novum Hotels the ideal starting point for activities and excursions of all kinds. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Novum Hotel Rega Stuttgart reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stuttgart Rega Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing