We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,132)
Filter reviews
1,132 results
Traveller rating
288
482
256
73
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
482
256
73
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stuttgart airport late flight walking distance the air conditioning convention center free wifi business trip short stay modern hotel messe tub tiles train conference proximity stopover receptionist
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 1,132 reviews
Reviewed February 11, 2017

Comfortable hotel. Very efficient, friendly and helpful staff, decent size room but very small, cramped bathroom - so small it was quite difficult to use the shower and toilet. The restaurant and bar are fine with good service. The buffet breakfast was mostly well prepared with lots of choice but some things were looking rather dried up. The evening meal I had was very good.
As an airport hotel this works perfectly well but it was very expensive (Euro 139 room only) compared to better airport hotels I have stayed in - the facilities aren't that good making this hotel poor value for money in my opinion.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Scotty975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belma B, Manager at Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2017

Dear valued guest,
thank you very much for having taken the time to share your feedback online.
I am glad you enjoyed our bar as well as restaurant menu.
For sure we are willing to do better and therefore we are grateful for your honest words.
I am sure, that we will be able to prove our high standard service during your next stay with.
Kind regards
B. Balci
-Resident Manager-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 4, 2017

Nice but partially old furnished hotel. Anyway the rooms are OK and beds are comfortable. And the best is friendly stuff and excellent food in the restaurant.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank WojciechM53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belma B, Manager at Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2017

Dear Wojciech M.
thank you very much for sharing your feedback regarding your stay with us.
Especially during the last weeks we have changed our furniture in our nice superior rooms. I would suggest to book one of those during your next stay in Stuttgart.
I will be pleased to share your nice comments with my team and do look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind regards
B. Balci
-Resident Manager-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2017

A very comfortable and well located hotel highly recommended if you need a place to stay near the airport

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank 354adityag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belma B, Manager at Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2017

Dear valued guest, thank you very much for having chosen Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe.
We are gald you enjoyed your stay and profited of the short distance to the airport.
Looking forward to welcoming you back.
Kind regards
B. Balci
- Resident Manaer-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 27, 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belma B, Manager at Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 25, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is quiet confortable and located very close to the airport. I recommend it for an early flight. They have a parking and with a package you can leave your car for one week. It is good bargains.

What I like is the bed , the quietness and professionalism of staff members.

What I like less is the price of the meal and the bathroom shower arrangement

In summary I recommend it without restrictions

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Loompas O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belma B, Manager at Wyndham Stuttgart Airport Messe, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2017

Dear guest,
thank you very much for having chosen our hotel.
Your feedback is very important to us and I appreciate you having taken your time to describe your experiences.
Please do not hesitate to ask for a room with a shower instead of shower and bathtub combination.
Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind regards
B. Balci
-Resident Manager-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews