We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ibis Budget Stuttgart City Nord
Ranked #23 of 146 Hotels in Stuttgart
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed overnight in the hotel when we visited for the weekend. The hotel was very competitively prices, considering other hotels in the area offering similar rooms. The room was well equipped and the beds were extremely comfortable. The hotel is perfectly located near to the subway (which you can’t hear, despite the proximity) and you are in the city of Stuttgart within minutes. The hotel has good amenities and very helpful staff.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisbudgetStuttgart, General Manager at Ibis Budget Stuttgart City Nord, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Joseph,
thank you for the great review. We hope to welcome you again.

Sincerely
Helena Klusin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (964)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 964 reviews

Reviewed 10 December 2017

The hotel is a Budget Ibis, and that is what you get. But in all fairness, the room is quiet, and the bed is comfortable, and the heating works. Breakfast selection is better than I expected. There is metro stop in front of the hotel. The price per night is very competitive. Good for a short stay.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank andrec552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisbudgetStuttgart, General Manager at Ibis Budget Stuttgart City Nord, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear andrec552,
thank you for the review of the hotel. We hope to welcome you again.
Sincerely
Helena Klusin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

The room was SO BAD, it looked like student campus. A lot of things were missing, there was only shower gel and toilet paper. No mini bar option, the aircondition was not possible to change manually (very cold). Never want to come back hopefully.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank TerezkaKRD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisbudgetStuttgart, General Manager at Ibis Budget Stuttgart City Nord, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,



Helena Klusin - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Some strange people checked in in front of me, but this did not bother me very much. The place is what you expect it to be from Ibis in Germany: the room was clean and simple. The staff was polite and efficient. The breakfast was actually above the regular Ibis level and even better than I expected. WiFi was also OK.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KAMA3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisbudgetStuttgart, General Manager at Ibis Budget Stuttgart City Nord, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Kama3,
thank you for the review of the hotel. We hope to welcome you again.
Sincerely
Helena Klusin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Not too bad, on IBIS standard.
Very good for short terms business trip.
Very poor surrounding but very convenient U-Bahn Station right in front of the door
connecting to the city center and from there to the airport.
No meeting rooms available, good breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisbudgetStuttgart, General Manager at Ibis Budget Stuttgart City Nord, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Andrea,
thank you for the review of the hotel. We hope to welcome you again.
Sincerely
Helena Klusin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 nights as we came for beer festival is clean good transport links and the staff are nice and friendly hotel reception staff speak good English and very helpful we had breakfast was good value at 7 50 euro's

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ernest H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisbudgetStuttgart, Manager at Ibis Budget Stuttgart City Nord, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Stuttgart City Nord.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,



Helena Klusin - General Manager

ibis budget Stuttgart City Nord

Siemensstrasse 28 • 70469 Stuttgart • Deutschland
T +49 (0) 711 88 20 07 20 • F +49 (0) 711 88 20 07 25
h5441-gm@accor.com
ibisbudget.com • accorhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

The room was very clean and the staff very kind. Its location was very convenient as it was just outside the metro station. The charge for the room was relatively cheap. Ideal for short-term stays in the city of Stuttgart!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Maria I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisbudgetStuttgart, General Manager at Ibis Budget Stuttgart City Nord, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Dear Maria,
thank you for your review of the hotel. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel.
Sincerely
Helena Klusin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stuttgart hotels
1.2 km away
Ibis Stuttgart City
Ibis Stuttgart City
#29 of 146 in Stuttgart
671 reviews
5.3 km away
Ibis Stuttgart Centrum
Ibis Stuttgart Centrum
#21 of 146 in Stuttgart
724 reviews
3.2 km away
Ibis Styles Stuttgart
Ibis Styles Stuttgart
#7 of 146 in Stuttgart
862 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Hotel Stern Stuttgart
Hotel Stern Stuttgart
#131 of 146 in Stuttgart
46 reviews
0.3 km away
B&B Hotel Stuttgart-City
B&B Hotel Stuttgart-City
#38 of 146 in Stuttgart
119 reviews
3.7 km away
ACHAT Comfort Stuttgart
ACHAT Comfort Stuttgart
#101 of 146 in Stuttgart
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Stuttgart City Nord? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Stuttgart City Nord

Address: Siemensstr. 28, 70469 Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Phone Number:
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Stuttgart
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 146 Hotels in Stuttgart
Price Range: $85 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Ibis Budget Stuttgart City Nord 1*
Number of rooms: 211
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the Feuerbach district, the ibis budget Stuttgart City Nord is just a stone's throw from the Maybachstraße subway station. The hotel has 211 rooms, each with space for up to 2 adults and 1 child under the age of 12. WIFI access is available free of charge. A delicious buffet breakfast will get your day off to a great start. Our reception desk is open 24 hours a day and paid parking is available in the hotel's indoor car park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Accorhotels.com so you can book your Ibis Budget Stuttgart City Nord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing