We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,015)
Filter reviews
1,015 results
Traveller rating
197
500
228
60
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
197
500
228
60
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews subway station room was clean shower and toilet stayed here for nights transport links recommend this hotel parking garage front desk staff short stay business trip maybach euro wifi signal proximity germany
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,015 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2017 via mobile

The room was SO BAD, it looked like student campus. A lot of things were missing, there was only shower gel and toilet paper. No mini bar option, the aircondition was not possible to change manually (very cold). Never want to come back hopefully.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank TerezkaKRD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisbudgetStuttgart, General Manager at Ibis Budget Stuttgart City Nord, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,



Helena Klusin - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2017

Some strange people checked in in front of me, but this did not bother me very much. The place is what you expect it to be from Ibis in Germany: the room was clean and simple. The staff was polite and efficient. The breakfast was actually above the regular Ibis level and even better than I expected. WiFi was also OK.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KAMA3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisbudgetStuttgart, General Manager at Ibis Budget Stuttgart City Nord, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Dear Kama3,
thank you for the review of the hotel. We hope to welcome you again.
Sincerely
Helena Klusin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2017

Not too bad, on IBIS standard.
Very good for short terms business trip.
Very poor surrounding but very convenient U-Bahn Station right in front of the door
connecting to the city center and from there to the airport.
No meeting rooms available, good breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisbudgetStuttgart, General Manager at Ibis Budget Stuttgart City Nord, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Dear Andrea,
thank you for the review of the hotel. We hope to welcome you again.
Sincerely
Helena Klusin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 nights as we came for beer festival is clean good transport links and the staff are nice and friendly hotel reception staff speak good English and very helpful we had breakfast was good value at 7 50 euro's

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ernest H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisbudgetStuttgart, Manager at Ibis Budget Stuttgart City Nord, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2017

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Stuttgart City Nord.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,



Helena Klusin - General Manager

ibis budget Stuttgart City Nord

Siemensstrasse 28 • 70469 Stuttgart • Deutschland
T +49 (0) 711 88 20 07 20 • F +49 (0) 711 88 20 07 25
h5441-gm@accor.com
ibisbudget.com • accorhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2017 via mobile

The room was very clean and the staff very kind. Its location was very convenient as it was just outside the metro station. The charge for the room was relatively cheap. Ideal for short-term stays in the city of Stuttgart!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Maria I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisbudgetStuttgart, General Manager at Ibis Budget Stuttgart City Nord, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2017

Dear Maria,
thank you for your review of the hotel. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel.
Sincerely
Helena Klusin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews