We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-09
Expedia.com
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-10
Vio.com
US$80
View deal
Hotels.comUS$94
PricelineUS$96
TravelocityUS$94
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveller rating
110
175
57
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
110
175
57
11
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 363 reviews
Reviewed December 17, 2016 via mobile

What a wonderful little gem of a hotel this was, the staff were very friendly and provided maps and instructions on how to get around Munich itself.

The breakfast filled you up and just what you needed to start your day, the rooms were big enough and very clean.

I would visit again!

Date of stay: December 2016
1  Thank Ciara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 17, 2016

We got to Munich around around 11 am found hotel no problem easy to see signage from road.The staff are nice and friendly and all spoke great English as my German is bad it helped a lot.The rooms where neat and tidy and just what we needed as Munich was calling we just headed out everyday till late .well let' me tell you the breakfast was delicious plenty on offer buffet style And I no it could off being all the kilometers we where walking each day .but great breakfast and friendly staff what more could you want yes I would stay there again you should too

Room tip: Room on the 5 floor no 51 was nice
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robertlI7766JQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 16, 2016

Small nice hotel within walking distance to everywhere in the city, located in area with many Turkish shops and restaurants. Extremely friendly staff. Rooms of adequate size, clean and comfortable, but noise isolation is not very good and noise from the stores downstairs can be quite loud, starting early in the morning. Breakfast buffet is amazing, alot to choose from, beautifully presented and the buffet is well maintained. Unfortunately the breakfast room is so small that people had to wait quite long time for a table. Even knowing the downsides would return, thanks to the very friendly staff, location and delicious breakfast buffet.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Purjelentaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 4, 2016 via mobile

Hotel Andra offers all essential amenities and friendly service in a convenience location. Comfy beds. Nice hot shower. Clean and spacious room. Just 8 minute walk to the central station. And wow the breakfast! It's a real spread so make sure you allot time to enjoy it! The staff are all friendly and helpful.

If you can deal with the 8-min walk and look past the simple exterior, I guarantee you will be pleasantly surprised!

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Phoenix C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 15, 2016

We had a great experience at this hotel from the moment we arrived. The employees were friendly and helpful and our room was large and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was amazing and you could tell they took great pride in providing a great variety of food and making sure everything was just right. It was a little hard for us to find because when we got out at the train station, we had no idea where we were but once we got our bearings it was a short walk even with luggage. This isn't a "luxury" hotel but a good, clean budget hotel and we would definitely stay here again and recommend it.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SandiS2815
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews