We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Save
  
Ways to Experience BMW Museum
from US$21.92
More Info
from US$737.18
More Info
Reviews (9,886)
Filter reviews
9,886 results
Traveller rating
5,778
2,946
901
185
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,778
2,946
901
185
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aircraft engines on display old cars guided tour history enthusiasts motor exhibits stuttgart development production technology
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 9,886 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2019 via mobile

We had perfect time there. Big museum with a lot of cars showing. Best recomendations, especially for men! Munich is wonderfull city.

Date of experience: March 2019
4  Thank 839tijana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2019 via mobile

Even if you are not fan of cars, you would instantly get mesmerised by the number, types, and class of cars displayed on the exhibit. Portrays BMW from past, present and a peak on its future. Really a delight for motors, cars, engine and technology lovers.

Date of experience: October 2019
3  Thank janmichael10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2019

I am personally not that crazy about BMW (but my hubby is :D ) yet I joined and saw the museum , loved it and would recommend everyone to go there

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank JulianaKaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2019

We loved the concept and the cars in the expositions. We spend all day going through the exhibitions and bought souvenirs. Well worth the trip.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank HKLE769
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2019 via mobile

Definitely worth a visit...the museum is fairly large and has a lot of different areas to view and see. Not only different cars but their engines and styles over the years.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank 33ChrisM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews