We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet & Convenient”
other travellers have booked this property
Large room - table and wardrobe
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large room - table and wardrobe
Large room - dinner table Large room - kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
5 reviews
Large room - table and wardrobe
Large room - dinner table
Large room - kitchen
Large room - double bed (180 cm wide)
Refrigerator in the hall between both rooms
Room 2 - double bed (2x90cm, detachable)
Room 2 - kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Floor plan
Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Munich, Upper Bavaria, Bavaria

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John C
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
“Quiet & Convenient”
Reviewed May 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Regina’s place worked perfectly for our party of three. Bedrooms and bath were clean and functional, however we did not bother to use the kitchen. Close access to mass transit and various stores. Quiet neighborhood! Thanks Regina!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maria C
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Miss”
Reviewed November 2, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I enjoyed my stay at this apartment. There are two bedrooms, each set up like a studio, with a double bed, television and kitchen with table and chairs. Between the rooms is a hallway with a refrigerator and the wi-fi, then down the hall is the bathroom with washer and dryer. You are renting the entire unit. Everything was clean and in good shape. The owners were very helpful when I was unsure how to use the stove and showed me. It's a bit of a hike to get to the city center (allow about 45 minutes), but there's a handy bus stop about a three minute walk from the apartment. Considering the high price of staying closer to Marienplatz, I felt the savings were worth the bit of extra travel time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elisarou
Lannion, France
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed August 24, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We really enjoy our stay in München. The flat was spatious, well located and perfectly adapted for a family. The equipment at our disposal was great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing