We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
69
149
71
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
149
71
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews petrol station truck stop wheat beer longer stay rooms are clean stayed for one night city centre autobahn romania shower
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 316 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2017

clean and comfy room, pleasant staff at the reception, a bit further from the city center, but not too much. It possible to take the bus to the city centre. Regensburg is very nice place to the visiting.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank veran407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2016

This is an excellent hotel. We've stayed here several times and each time it has been great. Our children particularly love the shower lights. The hotel is close to the motorway, very comfortable, affordable and staff are very friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Subhamay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2016

I marked in my registration I prefers the not smoking room and I received a really stinks room after a massive smoker. Just to clear the dogs are not smelling so the people with did a different categories then a smokers. I was very angry of it. Also I asked for grand floor room because that's easier to going out with my dogs and without elevator even the first floor is not suit for us. Please be aver the thinks like this. Thanks!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank bambulka2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2016 via mobile

Stayed for one night. Very friendly personnel. Rooms were clean and tidy. All you could ask for within this budget. The hotel is situated close to Autobahn and perfect if traveling trough Germany. We will most probably stay here again.
Breakfast costs 7€.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank DAT6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2016

standard room but poor quality service. Location not very enjoyable, far from any utilities. Bedrooms very clean and confortable, breakfast as similar as any Ibis budget. In the morning it was crowded but in order.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank MichelaJanuary1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews