We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location!”
other travellers have booked this property
modern centre of berlin inner 4 min walk
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
modern centre of berlin inner 4 min walk
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
modern centre of berlin inner 4 min walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Berlin

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
ff0ster
Auburn, California
1 review
“Great Location!”
Reviewed May 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This rental was very spacious and clean. 6 people would comfortably fit here. Lots of light coming through the beautiful windows! But the best part is the location! Right in the heart of Berlin Mitte, walking distance from some great sights!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M
2 reviews
“Fantastic location and comfortable spacious apartment with great view.”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment was clean.warm and spacious with good facilities for cooking. Sleeping was good thanks to the large comfy beds. It easily accommodated our party of 6 and was ideally situated to take in the magnificent local sights. Until we arrived and explored the locality we hadn't realised quite how close to the Reichstag,Brandenburg gate and the Holocaust memorial which is visible from the flat..

A few days before our arrival we made contact with the local letting office (very close by) and were able to arrange key collection after hours through their deposit box system ,

Overall it was a great base and everywhere in the apartment was wheelchair accessible except .the bathroom which is quite compact and a wheelchair could not get in there which may be useful for others to know.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena N
Romania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Spacious and in a great location”
Reviewed November 30, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We were a group of 6 friends and the apartment was just what we needed for our trip.
The rooms are incredibly big and with lots of light. It was very clean and we had all the appliances we needed. Also, the location is great, quiet, with nearby supermarket and close stations for public transport.

The only 2 things keeping me from rating excellent are:

1. The owner didn't respond until last minute, despite our several messages (no telephone listed) so we panicked a little. It seems there is a property management office in charge with this listing and you get your key and all details from there (like a reception). I'll put these information here, for others who might go through what we did:
The offices are in:
Behrenstraße 1 C, 10117 Berlin, ground floor.
Opening times:
Mon-Sun: 9:00 - 18:00 clock
Tel. +49.30. 20075 70

2. The wifi is very poor. For us it worked only in the living room and with bad signal. Maybe this was just a phase, hope it gets resolved in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The light in the rooms.
Liked least: wifi signal.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Unfortunately I could not say hello to my guests personally, I was on a photo shoot but my office that is responsible for the check in in such cases, has expressed only positive. everything worked fine and the apartment was returned without complaints. my recommendation: recommended! :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“good apartment, great location but poor communication”
Reviewed September 19, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

the apartment was nice and very spacious, clean and close to lots of sights berlin wall holocaust memorial (you can see from the window short walk) etc. good restaurants a short walk away - a good all you can eat sushi restaurant below.

only issue was the lack of cleaning supplies for 3 adults and 2 children.

the other issue was we requested a cot for a 1 year old and were told not a problem so we didn't bring anything .... arrived no cot messaged the owner and was asked had the cot arrived advised no and still no cot ever arrived sharing a bed with a 1 year old we got little sleep through worry and the fact she took up the entire bed lol.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and size
Liked least: lack of cleaning products and no cot as advised
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing