We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Hamburgers”
Review of Hasir Burger

Hasir Burger
Ranked #22 of 71 Quick Bites in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Neighbourhood: Mitte
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Mitte
Reviewed October 24, 2018

The service was fast and the food was well prepared. The waiter at the counter was super helpful. I recommend it.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AndreC3488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 75 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2018 via mobile

The staff was funny and very helpful. He made us feel good here. The burgers were big and tasty. Worth to try!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Traveler712467
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2018 via mobile

Arrived at the Titanic hotel (12th Sep) with my family after a train journey from Munich. We were all tired but needed filling. After sitting in the hotel bar we decided to try this place. All of us are glad we did!!

We were impressed instantly by the look and layout of the place and as we stood in line to order got the impression that the people working there were not only good at what they did but also were enjoying doing it.

The food was brilliant and great value. Even before we ordered we could tell it was going to be tasty just by seeing what other people had ordered. I ordered the BBQ chilli burger with sweet potato fries and a beer and it came to €9 which for the equivalent kind of place where I live (5 guys) it could easily be double that.

The chips were cooked to perfection and the burger was great. My Mam, who normally gets a bun-less burger devoured the entire meal. All four of us really loved it and couldn’t wait to come back. We have already planned our return on our last night in Berlin.

The gentleman who served us was very helpful and very efficient at his job and was also a big part in why it was so good. Great little find!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Joe A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

I was on diner with my mom when we were in Berlin. The food was cheap and delicious but the personal wasn’t very kind. Sometimes we thought that they were laughing to us. We had got 2 big menus and onion ring and it was under 20€. So i can recoment this fastfood for the food. But i was verry sad from the personal.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Šárka U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

We were sleeping on the hotel besides an decided to have dinner in this place.
The place itself is tiny, room for about ten people sitting inside, but the food is really good,tasty and even with real crispy lettuce in the hamburgers. The price is really adjusted (cheap).
For example,we ate 3 menus (hamburger (average to large sized), fries and coke) plus some onion rings (really tasty) and paid around 25€.
The service is superfast and friendly.
We did liked so much,we did repeated every day we were in Berlin (actually 3 days)
You need a place to eat tasty and cheap,this is your place.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank IReyes_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hasir Burger also viewed

 
Berlin, Germany
Berlin, Germany
 

Been to Hasir Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing