We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay in superior apartment”
Review of B! Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
B! Apartments
Ranked #97 of 362 Speciality Lodging in Berlin
Reviewed 22 May 2012

My sister and I recently spent four nights in the superior apartment on Invalidenstrasse. The apartment was excellent, superbly appointed with everything you could possibly need for a comfortable stay. It was furnished and finished to a high specification and it's location meant you were in easy reach of the sights but could also experience life as a Berliner. We were met promptly on arrival at the apartment and orientated to both the apartment and the area. There were a number of good restaurants nearby - two Italian restaurants in particular were very good; one almost next door and the other a little further on beside the church. Both highly recommended -great food at a great price. There was also a deli downstairs and a large supermarket 2 minutes away. We would not hesitate in staying here again - excellent value, extremely confortable and a great location.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank madwife24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2012

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Joana A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 November 2011

My husband and I stayed 8 days staying in the "Da Vinci" apartment in Elisabethkirchstraße 18, Berlin-Mitte. It was a wonderful time! The apartment is really super comfortable (the photos of the site are the reality of the apartment) and very well located, close to supermarket and pharmacy. Bed and pillows are spectacular and internet working well. The apartment is very light and airy. The bathroom is small but functional. The kitchen is good, although it could have more tools (more pots) and a microwave. Thomas was very nice, especially because we arrived too late to check-in and were able to make late check-out. Thank you Thomas!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dgmelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2011

this is a great option for couples and families spending a week plus in berlin. my apartment was clean, comfortable, and central, with amenities such as internet, towels (a bit rough, but i had brought my own anyway), linen, coffee, a good city map, and iron included. management was responsive and generous. my apartment was located next to a flower shop! lovely ambience. it is rather pricey for the solo traveler, but if privacy and independence are priorities for you and you are bent on renting, this is still one of the best apartment deals in mitte.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rina17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gisela Alejandr... A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Chiavarini G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015
1  Thank MichaelH76123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B-Apartments, Inhaber at B! Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Mitte
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt
Mitte
Frederics Serviced Apartments
Charlottenburg
AMC Apartments
AMC Apartments
#19 of 362 in Berlin
229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mitte
AMANO Home
AMANO Home
#5 of 362 in Berlin
174 reviews
Prenzlauer Berg
Old Town Apartments - Schoenhauser Allee
Mitte
i31 Hotel
i31 Hotel
#7 of 635 in Berlin
1,974 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B! Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B! Apartments

Address: Elisabethkirchstr. 18, 10115 Berlin, Germany
Region: Germany > Berlin > Mitte
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #97 of 362 Speciality Lodging in Berlin
Price Range: C$108 - C$192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — B! Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax and explore. We offer you beneficial, comfortable and quiet apartments in the center of Berlin.Our apartments are located in the most attractive areas of Berlin. You will find some comfort and rest but also a lively cultural scene with plenty of restaurants, boutiques, cafés, clubs and different stores.It is possible to rent low-priced bikes for your stay at our locations in Berlin-Mitte and Prenzlauer Berg. Do not hesitate to rent them right away! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your B! Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing