We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trafalgar tour”
Review of Berlin TV Tower

Berlin TV Tower
Book In Advance
More Info
US$27.83*
and up
Skip the Line: Window Table Restaurant Ticket at...
Ranked #123 of 1,007 things to do in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Enjoy a unique panorama and unforgettable view of the entire city with its many attractions over 200 metres above ground. Every day, in our Sphere restaurant, you can enjoy delicious, freshly prepared international dishes and Berlin specialities of the highest quality - in every sense of the word.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Great view from the top. We loved it. The staff were incredibly friendly. It was part of our Trafalgar tour orientation and it was worth going up.

Thank dehnaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina A, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Berlin TV Tower, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Dear dehnaz,

Thanks a lot for the nice review. It sounds like your experience was very positive.
If there's anything we can do to improve, feel free to fill out the contact form on our website.

Your TV-Tower Media Team / mw

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8,285)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"revolving restaurant"
in 188 reviews
"observation deck"
in 182 reviews
"fast track"
in 67 reviews
"window table"
in 70 reviews
"vip tickets"
in 44 reviews
"tallest building"
in 38 reviews
"viewing area"
in 69 reviews
"views are amazing"
in 38 reviews
"time slot"
in 96 reviews
"buy tickets"
in 57 reviews
"security check"
in 67 reviews
"pre book"
in 49 reviews
"queue"
in 790 reviews
"fernsehturm"
in 89 reviews
"cloudy"
in 79 reviews
"euros"
in 238 reviews
"revolves"
in 61 reviews
Filter

219 - 223 of 8,285 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We booked the restaurant and entry before so we had the fast track entry including coat check.well worth skipping the line.don't be put off by the price of the entry when you add to meal price you are paying for 5 star meal. We booked a window table.again well worth it as we enjoyed the view as the restaurant moved throughout our dinner ( 2 hrs plus) the meal gourmet.

Thank Joe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina A, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Berlin TV Tower, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Dear Joe S,

Thanks a lot for the detailed review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. Hope you can make a return visit in the near future!

Kind Regards,
your Berlin TV-Tower Media Team / mw

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

We didn't buy tickets in advance which in hindsight was silly! However, we joined the queue first thing in the morning before it opened (which was very long already) and once we were in it was well worth the wait!!
Thoroughly enjoyed the view of Berlin from here!

Would highly recommend but maybe buy tickets in advance to avoid queues!

Thank JodieVallance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina A, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Berlin TV Tower, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear JodieVallance,

We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Your positivity motivates us to do even better. We hope to see you again very soon!

Kind Regards,
your Berlin TV-Tower Team / mw

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

The place is very well germanly organised. You don't have to stand waiting in a line but take your ticket and get an hour to come back. The view of course is amazing and upstairs there's a screening of how they built the tower which was nice. Is alittle pricey though...

Thank Tomer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina A, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Berlin TV Tower, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Tomer K,

thank you for sharing your experience and for your recommendations.
We always love to hear when our guests had such a great time with us.

All the best,

Your TV-Tower Berlin Media Team / mw

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Unfortunately we didnt get round to actually getting up the tower. But it would be worth a visit, looking up from the base of the structure really give you the feel.of the towers height. Although be aware, we were told of a 3 hour wait on arrival.

Thank Ryan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina A, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Berlin TV Tower, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Ryan W,

Thanks a lot for the detailed review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. Hope you can make a return visit in the near future!

All the best,
your Berlin TV-Turm Media Team / mw

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Berlin TV Tower also viewed

 

Been to Berlin TV Tower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing