We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$117
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$170
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$120
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$87
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

i31 Hotel(Berlin)
US$107
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
US$88
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt(Berlin)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$200
US$122
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Select Hotel Berlin The Wall(Berlin)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,042)
Filter reviews
2,042 results
Traveller rating
1,246
640
105
33
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,246
640
105
33
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivilege loungegreat hotelzoo stationu bahn stationshopping streetfree wifimain shoppingmodern hoteltegel airportbreakfast buffetexcellent locationzoologischer gartenaround the cornerreception staffshort breakstayed here for nightsjunior suite
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 2,042 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2017

Stayed here with my kids for my sons 16th. The hotel reception staff so helpful and even sent fruit, chocolate sauce and sweets to room on his birthday. Room very spacious, clean and modern. The hotel is very close to train station only a 10min walk. Cost us €3.50 each from airport which was much cheaper than taxi. Lovely hotel and would definitely stay again. Great for families.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Denise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2017

If you need to stay in West Berlin this hotel has a great location (50 m from Ku'Dam and literally "above" Ubanh): 10 minutes by foot from Berlin Zoo, Bikini Berlin, shopping area on Kudam. Beds are excellent, rooms and bathrooms large enough. Breakfast is one of the best I ever had (above 4 stars)!
The staff is really efficient; casual and funny, which I appreciated very much. I highly recommend this hotel.
Ask for rooms taht are not on the street: there is a club on the other side of the street which may cause inconveniences.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms on the street: there is a club accross the street that is quite lively every night.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Annenville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2017 via mobile

Really liked the location of this hotel. Rooms were nice enough (family suite) but you can’t help but feel they need to do a lot better. The front desk service, and/or any service and care in general was poor/non existent.

Example 1. We had a non functioning air con/heating unit (it is cold in Berlin in October).

They never fixed it despite letting them know as soon as we arrived. They rolled out a few heaters but promised it would be fixed next day.

Next day, still not fixed and no one at the front desk knew anything. Almost made it feel like this was our problem to deal with.

Example 2. While we know WiFi outages can happen, we had zero WiFi while staying here. When pushed, the front desk finally told us it would take about 3 days to fix. Why not just tell guests that up front and apologize ? Why try to hide it?

Another little warning. If you stay in one of the suites facing the main road, bring earplugs. Loads of noise coming from the streets at night.



Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank PETER K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Family of three staying in a junior suite. Friendly and helpful staff. Very nice breakfast. Large rooms.

The combination of a minimalistic interior in an old school provides an interesting and enjoyable atmosphere. If you stay here, take the stairs down to go down your own memory lane of old schools.
Good location of hotel right besides the metro and shopping district. Modern and slick interior.

We do not like to have rooms facing traffic street and our room faced the street. Traffic noise was low and not a challenge.

We would not hesitate to stay here again when returning to Berlin.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank GEM_reiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yield_Manager_HBK, General Manager at H10 Berlin Ku'damm, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear GEM_reiser,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of H10 Ku,damm hotel , your comments are very much valued. Your feedback encourages us to continue working, and we are very glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Berlin. Do not hesitate to contact us directly, to offer you a beautiful room and the quietest.
We would love to welcome you again, and in any H10 hotel in more than 22 destinations worldwide.
Yours sincerely
Carmen Linares
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2017

I've been in Berlin a few times this year for business and the H10 was the best of the hotels I've stayed at. The experience started with Marco on the front desk, I had a smooth and playful check in process and was lead through the clean and well designed hotel public space to a nicely proportioned room with a great bathroom and good light. The breakfast is tables and table of buffet long and the workout room has dry and wet steam rooms that I didn't visit enough. The only drawback is lack of a swimming pool which is great at the end of a day to have on hand. Still, the staff and features and location make for a great stay in the middle of everything .

Room Tip: most of the rooms are in the back so they are off the busy street and pretty quiet.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MediaOcker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yield_Manager_HBK, General Manager at H10 Berlin Ku'damm, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of H10 Ku,damm hotel , your comments are very much valued. Our staff members take their roles very seriously and try, every day, to improve and ensure the highest quality of service for our customers. Your feedback encourages us to continue working.
We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Berlin. We would love to welcome you again, and in any H10 hotel in more than 22 destinations worldwide.
Yours sincerely
Carmen Linares
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews