We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
70
118
36
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
118
36
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gay district u bahn station street facing room basic hotel hotel is located bars and clubs single room quiet street clean towels few meters around the corner major sites location is excellent other hotels stayed here for nights wi fi convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 228 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2016

Very simple but nice hotel. Room and bathroom were pretty clean. The situation is located ideally to explore Berlin city and only 2 minutes to walk to Nollendorf U-Bahn Station. Excellent balance between comfort and price. I recommend it to everyone.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Thisma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2016

I Stayed here only one night and book the single room. the room was clean and modern, the bed was comftrble. the hotel is just 1 minutes to the u-bahn. i was sorry that i booked here only one night. next time in berlin i will definitely book this hotel again.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elik972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2016

Everything essential was in order plus the excellent location. The Nollendorf U-Bahn station was just 200 meters away and the neighbourhood is pleasant with marvellous restaurants.
The hotel had friendly service, spacious rooms, good wifi and many TV channels. As marathon participants we appreciated the bath tube. The included breakfast was more than adequate although there were no warm meals or ingredients. Furniture and accessories were an interesting collection of various styles but no problem with them.
By the way. If you are offended by gay people, this neighbourhood is not for you.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ilolahti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2016 via mobile

Nice, decent room. Enough space to move and a great clean bathroom. The hotel is located in a really interesting building. Something of berlin of 1920s is still there. Stuff is helpful and mostly smily. The only weak point is the wifi which works ok but, at least for me, only in a spesific spot of the room.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
Thank vasilis t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2016 via mobile

For German hotel, it is great. For world hotel, acceptable. You have everything that you need to sleepover. Major thing is closenes to the U bahn station. Hotel is clean, quiet and enjoyabel for good night sleep. Staff is not polite, but not rude also. Afterward I have figured out that people from Berlin are like that, self centered and non forgiving for simple human emotionaly triggered mistakes. It is just not tourism oriented town, and it is OK.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ivan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews