We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte(Berlin)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$118
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$134
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$230/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$87
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

i31 Hotel(Berlin)
US$217
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Select Hotel Berlin The Wall(Berlin)(Great Value!)
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Generator Hostel Berlin Mitte(Berlin)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,154)
Filter reviews
3,154 results
Traveller rating
1,211
1,584
275
67
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,211
1,584
275
67
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmuseum islandwaffle makeralexander platzwithin walking distancefamily roomsofa bedbusy roadnice hotelrecommend this hotelu bahn stationminute walkcentral locationtv towerbuffet breakfastcity breakaround the cornercomfortable room
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 3,154 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Staff very polite. The hotel is located near to Alexanderplatz and a metro station. Good choice. Breakfast is too expensive though. the apartment is big and the bed is comfortable. It was possible to see the tower of the apelxanderplatz from my room.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Victor_Floripa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novotel Berlin ... A, Executive Secretary at Novotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2018

Dear Novotel Guest,

Thank you for your good review. We are glad that you spent a pleasant stay at our hotel and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Elisabeth Weissenborn-Salge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

Excellent service
Good location
Near by all tourist area
You can order food from outside
Very safe for family with kids
Nice bar down at the hotel
Good value for money
Closest Train station spittelmitte just 5min walk
Alexanderplatz is just 5-10min walk
Cycles available at hotel for rent

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jesal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novotel Berlin ... A, Executive Secretary at Novotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Dear Novotel Guest,

We very much appreciate your great comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Berlin Mitte. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, which we will share with our entire team.

We would be delighted to welcome you back again to our hotel soon so your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best regards,

Elisabeth Weissenborn-Salge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2018

The hotel was ‘fine’ but in need of a modernisation soon. The price was accurate for the decor so if price is of up most importance, then this is ideal. The rooms had everything one would need but are a bit behind other hotels in the Accor chain.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank rosengrave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novotel Berlin ... A, Executive Secretary at Novotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Dear Novotel Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Elisabeth Weissenborn-Salge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2018

This hotel was recommended to us by the conference organisers. Very good location; comfortable room and very good breakfast. Service is always impeccable-but you need to pay extra for breakfast - which is not cheap.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leonardm65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novotel Berlin ... A, Executive Secretary at Novotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Dear Novotel Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
But we regret that your experience with the breakfast price did not meet your expectations. You only need to pay extra for breakfast, when you booked a rate without it.
Besides our continental breakfast we offer our guests to order a smaller and cheaper "city breakfast", which you can order right in the mornings at the restaurant.

We hope to welcome you back again soon so your next visit will be more pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Elisabeth Weissenborn-Salge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2018

This place is quite good for good price, it is a bit noisy, when you have to stay next to the lift. But it is clean and comfortable enough. Breakfast very good. Children friendly. Very good location, only a short way to walk to the underground. Market in the neighbourhood.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank janacech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novotel Berlin ... A, Executive Secretary at Novotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Dear Novotel Guest,

Thank you for your good feedback. We are glad that you spent a pleasant stay at our hotel. But we regret that you were disturbed by the noises of the elevator. We will make a note for your next visit.

We hope to welcome you back again soon so your next stay will be more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Elisabeth Weissenborn-Salge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews