We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Am besten irgendwo spontan reingestolpert ”
Review of Mokalola

Mokalola
Ranked #92 of 418 Coffee & Tea in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Neighbourhood: Schöneberg
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Schöneberg
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

Fantastic ambience in here , great coffee n grub , perfect for a catch up with friends or the lone wolf who is hungry for quality, fresh & healthy food

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Neil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 32 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2017

I was here with a group of eight for brunch this past Sunday. Although we ended up eating across the courtyard in Nosh, the food and service was excellent. Wonderful breakfast platters - especially the "Orientalisch" and "Vegetarisch".
We ended up taking a selection of cakes home with us and eating later that day. All were incredibly delicious. An absolute gem.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hamburgdude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2017

Came here for lunch, only to return for breakfast the next day. The space is cozy, food is delicious and fresh, and the staff are super friendly. Many veggie- and vegan-friendly options. Good wifi.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Katharina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 25, 2017

Mokalola is my favorite cafe in Berlin. I used to live nearby and went almost every weekend for breakfast or a coffee. Every time I visit Berlin I make sure to go, and I recommend it to all of my friends and family who visit Berlin. The Käsefrühstück is wonderful, as are the pastries! Very cozy and affordable, as well.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jennie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2016

sweet little cafe with generous breakfast selection, homemade cakes and cookies and good coffee. In summer you can sit on a large terrace in the sun. Only self-service though..

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Benjamin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mokalola also viewed

Berlin, Germany
Berlin, Germany
 

Been to Mokalola? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing