We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just the place for Breakfast”
Review of Karaca

Karaca
Ranked #117 of 418 Coffee & Tea in Berlin
Neighbourhood: Mitte (Borough)
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Mitte (Borough)
Reviewed November 5, 2018

This place was a minute or less from our hotel and we came here a couple of times for breakfast. It is a light and airy room with comfortable seating, good food, nice staff and tasty coffee. Would eat here again without hesitation.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank AndyAMT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 56 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

Stayed at a hotel across the road and went a few times for coffee and it was lovely. Sandwiches are great too. All food looked good!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank r0siekennedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

Visited half a dozen times in space of a few days. Great coffee, freshly made stews, soups and pizza.
Friendly staff with a constant stream of visitors that speaks for itself.
Easy to recommend.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank frankt93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2018 via mobile

The prices are acceptable, the food is delicious and the staff is more than friendly. I would definitely go again.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Paun A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 14, 2017

My daughter and I spent four nights in a nearby hotel and each morning went for our breakfast at Karaca. The Bircher blueberry and raspberry muesli was delicious and the coffee and croissants divine. The atmosphere in the cafe was really warm and relaxing. The staff were friendly and efficient. It was great to start the day here and certainly good value for money.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Motherbaynus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Karaca also viewed

 
Berlin, Germany
Berlin, Germany
 

Been to Karaca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing