We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pension Peters
Nearby Hotels
US$105
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hilton Berlin(Berlin)
US$168
US$153
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$207
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$116
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$246
US$230
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$146
US$120
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$88
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
i31 Hotel(Berlin)
US$118
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$146
US$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
157
128
20
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
128
20
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshigh ceilings and large windowsoptional breakfastfamily roomsavignyplatz s bahn stationpublic transportationyour disposalgiving us directionscity westthere is free wi fibahnhof zoolocal transportstayed here for nightsstreet sidelocation is excellentminute walkyour doorsteptegel airport
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2011

Cozy, helpful, friendly (Charly, in particular) and good location, just a couple blocks of the subway. Plus: veeeery plenty breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LaRumu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2011

As advertised in several travel books, basic accommodations but clean and priced well. Nice area with lots of restaurants near by, and a 20 minute ride by public transportation to the city center. Only negative was they ran out of hot food both mornings (we were not last minute to breakfast either) and they said the "young bicycle crowd" ate all of it. They did not offer to cook us any more. Hosts were very helpful in giving us directions to various destinations.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2011

Loved the stay here. Such friendly people. Daisy was great! Very comfortable beds and spacious clean shower. Huge windows let light in. Could have had another person with futon in room. Quite at night. Couple blocks from the zoo and public transportation. Breakfast was wonderful. A lot of bars and restaurants right by. Free Wifi. Will be back here for sure!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank angelat33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2011

We recently stayed here with our 4-year-old son. The room was spacious, clean and bright and very comfortable. The downside is that the floor was really creaky (which woke up our son a few times) and we were one floor above a restaurant on the street side. The noise from the people and cars was fairly loud when the windows were open, but when we closed them at night it was fine. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty. The staff were most helpful and friendly. The location was perfect for getting to everything we wanted to see. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a simple home base in Berlin.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JFArizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

Clean, comfortable accommodation in a good location with easy access to public transport. Managers gave helpful advice on sightseeing and restaurants when requested. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: We had a room next to the kitchen and dining area and with connecting doors clsed was quiet. We had no problems sleeping.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kimboToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews