We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best burgers in town”

Piri's Chicken Burgers
Ranked #96 of 9,693 Restaurants in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$15
Cuisines: Portuguese, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Kreuzberg
Description: We specialise in making spicy and succulent gourmet chicken breast, cheese-steak and tofu burgers combining the freshest ingredients with our very own homemade sauces (including our much-loved Chipotle Mayo, our trademark Piri sauce and of course the not-for-the-faint-hearted Trauma sauce). At the start of every week we celebrate "Manic Monday" with burger specials from €3 and beers and shots at €1 a pop (from 4PM). We are only a small imbiss and because of our limited indoor capacity we do not take reservations. In summer we have ample seating outdoors where one can take a burger and a frozen margarita and sit back and really enjoy the atmosphere of this unique part of the city. We look forward to seeing you down here soon!
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Been here a few times and the burgers are easily the best ones I've had in Berlin. If you're a fan of hot sauce, go visit them!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (272)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 272 reviews

Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile

Burgers are food fine. If you order the very spicy one, expect it to be extremely spicy!
Restaurant, toilet etc. looks like it should have been cleaned a month ago. Everything is dirty, and to some extend far too unclean to match a place to eat.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Henrik L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2017

Amazing burger! Delicious fries and the whole walk through the park to get there, experience.
It's a pop in, eat&drink & leave place, but the service is good, price as well and as mentioned, the burger is fantastic.
I definitely recommend it for everyone in the neighborhood.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Tundrafromnorth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

Ordered four burgers, it took half an hour and tasted like burned fat. Cheese and bacon were burned and I couldn't recognize any meat flavour. Do not go there. Mayonaise and french fries were good though.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Erik V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2017

Great burgers. Fantastic choice of chicken and beef. Tasty toppings and sauces. Good value as well. Friendly staff and good atmosphere. Seating inside and out.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Aidan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Piri's Chicken Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Piri's Chicken Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing