We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great coffee shop”

Einstein Kaffee am Nordbahnhof
Ranked #3,870 of 9,682 Restaurants in Berlin
Neighbourhood: Mitte
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Mitte
Reviewed February 5, 2018

This is an american-style coffee shop with good coffee and snack options. Even though it's a chain, i recommend it.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed February 19, 2017

Although i am not a fan of the German version of a latte, i must say that i enjoyed the mocha i ordered from this place. The queue can get quite big, however this is probably attributed to the popularity of the place and the quality of their coffee.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jonny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2016 via mobile

We stopped here for a coffee and a cake at this long established Berlin Cafe. Boy, were we disappointed. The service was absolutely dreadful most un enjoyable place that we have been to in Berlin.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank IGW187351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2015

The place visited just for soft drink and a piece of cake.
Smoothie - really disappointed - no home made but from the bootle.
Cheesecake - no bad.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank MariuszJ697
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2015

I enjoyed a beautiful Cappuccino the outdoor terrace here on sunny morning in September. I highly recommend this place. It is small, quiet, sleek and modern, and the coffee was excellent!

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Einstein Kaffee am Nordbahnhof also viewed

 
Berlin, Germany
Berlin, Germany
 

Been to Einstein Kaffee am Nordbahnhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing