We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Hamburg
Hamburg Card
22 Reviews
from US$12.10
More Info
from US$49.40
More Info
from US$29.38
More Info
from US$7.50
More Info
Reviews (19,191)
Filter reviews
19,191 results
Traveller rating
15,764
2,701
565
116
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15,764
2,701
565
116
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews attention to detail behind the scenes planes taking off and landing working airport model railway all ages miniature world waiting area las vegas hamburg airport little details time slot book in advance kids and adults we spent hours three hours take your time
Filter
Updating list...
566 - 571 of 19,191 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

A museum fantastic. The plastics model are made in way meticulous. The Switzerland it is two floor; the airport it is very spectacular. The planes move automatic. I’ll come back!!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank pisolux1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

We had Miniatur Wunderland tickets included in our hotel package (thanks to Superbude). We knew our kids would like it (they are 4 and 6 years old) but we were a little unsure for ourselves. However we were pleasantly surprised. Not only do you appreciate the extraordinary work gone in to creating everything and the attention to detail but also there is a lot of humour to it too. Each scene has so many little stories and some really funny characters hidden away waiting to be found. For example we found ET, a scuba diving cow, a mermaid. We would definitely recommend it for families. There’s plenty to keep the little ones entertained. We also had some drinks and ice creams in the restaurant downstairs and they seemed quite reasonably priced.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank jonathanbP7558EM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

This place blew my mind! The attention to details, the accuracy, the ingenious landscaping and lighting fused together. Wow!! This would delight both young and old.

Lousy cafe food, get your tix online to skip the maddening queue.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank origamimosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

WOW! Totally miniature sculptures that have taken months even years to build. Everything from Vegas to the Vatican City, scenes in Hamburg, Switzerland, planes taking off, fire engines attending fires, trains travelling through mountains, the list goes on.

Set over 2 floors they have recreated so many world scenes and done a truly incredible job. We went on Good Friday at 10pm and still was still busy! It was open until 2am that night as its so popular. Can't recommend this enough!!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank AmandalShepherd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Organizers did a great job-everything is very detailed! Really cool stuff which will be great for kods and teenagers. You even can see the logistics of the airport-cool stuff!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Semechka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews