We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-17
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$88
US$73
View deal
SAVE US$15
Expedia.comUS$88
PricelineUS$81
eDreamsUS$81
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (879)
Filter reviews
879 results
Traveller rating
388
307
109
44
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
388
307
109
44
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free mini bar hotel is modern ironing board room was spacious central station great hotel minute walk two nights minibar canal shower gym design hauptbahnhof
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 879 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2020

My little son and I were in Hamburg for a two nights getaway and we were very happy with our stay. Staff were friendly and service minded, the room was clean and made us feel ‘COVID-19’ secure. Easy access to masks and hand rubbing alcohol around the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
1  Thank RieMP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNSiDE Hamburg, Gästeservice/Empfang at INNSiDE Hamburg Hafen, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2020

Dear Rie,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay here at INNSiDE Hamburg. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. I hope to welcome you back for any future stays in Hamburg. Best wishes from Hamburg,
Ihre INNSiDER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2020

Staf not professional

They promote the gym on the web but at the arrival they said that it was closed

breeackfast very very poor. No eggs, no fruits, etc.

Wifi terrible.

Absolutely NOT FOR VALUE

I suggest to be very careful when you will book it

Room tip: Rate cannot exceed 60euro per person
Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank robertov768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNSiDE Hamburg, Gästeservice/Empfang at INNSiDE Hamburg Hafen, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2020

Dear Roberto,

thanks for your feedback!
We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. With our "Stay Safe with Melia"-programm we assure new safety standards for our guests and staff during the Covid 19 situation. Also because of national regulations we needed to adapt our offers, such as the gym or adaption of the breakfast. We still hope that you had a great time around Hamburg and hope to see you around,
best wishes,
Your INNSiDERs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2020

Travelling with my daughter and despite Covid 19 the hotel was fantasstic. The came and brought extra blanket and toothpaste which we paid for next morning since we were ready for bed. The girl at the reception was extremely nice and helpful (she was Spanish)

Date of stay: June 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
2  Thank EuroGaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNSIDEHH, Leiter Gästebetreuung at INNSiDE Hamburg Hafen, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2020

Dear Gaby,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay here at INNSiDE Hamburg. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. I hope to welcome you back for any future stays in Hamburg. Best wishes from Hamburg,
Nina Dangel
Community Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2020

Hotel was very organized and clean during covid-19 stay.
They even had face masks at hand for whenever you wanted one along with hand sanitizers everywhere. The room was very nice with nice mattress.
Staff were pleasant and helpful from the start to finish.

Date of stay: May 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank hilt001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNSIDEHH, Leiter Gästebetreuung at INNSiDE Hamburg Hafen, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2020

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a good time at our hotel and enjoyed your stay. See you the next time you're around in Hamburg.
Best wishes,
Nina Dangel
Community Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 2, 2020 via mobile

Woken at 1,2,3am etc by guest on the floor above clipping around on the wooden floors with heels on. The floors look nice but are very noisy; the hotel staff (who vary from disinterested to excellent) just shrug.

Otherwise the hotel is modern, very clean, well appointed.

Parking is a very expensive €18. Hotel is some way away from most sights, and although it is well served by buses, both the nearby bus stops were out of service due to roadworks (and the hotel reception did not know this so gave faulty directions).

Breakfast was a wide spread of foods, but generally of mediocre quality. Both the croissants and the coffee were horrible.

Bed was comfortable and room was spacious.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AnnONeamus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNSIDEHH, Leiter Gästebetreuung at INNSiDE Hamburg Hafen, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2020

Dear Guest,

thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel and would like to apologize vor the incidents that have happend. We still hope that you had a good time around the city and hope to see you around to convince you on our developments.
We still hope that you had a good time around our hotel and send best wishes,
Nina Dangel
Community Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews