We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
ZenHotels.com
US$134
US$119
View deal
SAVE US$15
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$134
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (971)
Filter reviews
971 results
Traveller rating
588
277
71
21
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
588
277
71
21
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine small kitchen great location pool and sauna kitchen area fantastic stay equipped rooms walking distance metro station hafen city walk in shower home away from home hotel staff christmas market bed was comfortable stay there again first floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 971 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2020 via mobile

The room was very clean, the bed was really comfortable, also the position is wonderful and the breakfast is very "lecker"! The staff is friendly and I was really surprised that I was feeling me so good! Thank You!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank eleonoraf637
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthias Rauscher, Geschäftsführer at Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Speicherstadt, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2020

Dear Eleonora,

thank you very much for your recent stay at the Adina Hamburg Speicherstadt.

Our Slogan is "your second adress" and it is a pleasure to read such guest reviews.

Stay safe!

Kind regards,

Matthias Rauscher & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2020

Nice, clean apart-hotel with everything you can wish for, even a laundry machine. Enough space. Good service at the front desk and the room. Everything in walking distance and metro and busses at a distance of 50 m. Central station is not far either.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dianav831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthias Rauscher, Geschäftsführer at Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Speicherstadt, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2020

Dear Diana,

thank you very much for your recent stay at the Adina Hamburg Speicherstadt.

Guestfeedbck is really important for us and therefore we are happy that you felt comfortable during your stay with us.

Looking forward to your next stay with us. Stay save!

Kind regards,

Matthias Rauscher & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2020

We have stayed at Adina Apartments in Germany in past. The concept, the service, buildings and facilities are all excellent. Unfortunately, due to the Pandemic we unable to travel to Hamburg for our 5 night stay at this hotel. Despite many calls and email exchanges the Hotel refused to issue a credit note (even a partial credit note) against the future stay we are planning for 2021.
We appreciate that under the booking conditions we had no right to a cancellation refund or reschedule - but would have expected the Adina Group to be more understanding in a Global Pandemic.
There is no way we are ever staying with Adina again as their customer service has let them down badly. We will now find alternative accommodation on our future trips to Germany

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Service
Thank DollyCarnegie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthias Rauscher, Geschäftsführer at Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Speicherstadt, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2020

Dear valued guest,

thank you for your review here on TripAdvisor.

For clarification it would be great if you can forward me your confirmation etc so I can have a look on. I´m sure we find a solution for both of us. Please drop it to mrauscher@adina.eu.

Kind regards,

Matthias Rauscher
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2020

Does what it says on the tin.

Clean, well-appointed apart-hotel.

Has a good gym, pool and sauna, and the rooms are done to a high standard of equipment and fixtures/fittings.

Lacks charm and individuality if one were there for leisure, but perfect for business use.

Thought it was a touch expensive for what it is.

Date of stay: September 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Russkly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthias Rauscher, Geschäftsführer at Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Speicherstadt, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2020

Dear valued guest,

thank you very much for your recent stay at the Adina Hamburg Speicherstadt and your review here on TripAdvisor.

Kind regards,

Matthias Rauscher
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2020 via mobile

Very nice and relaxing modern hotel with all the facilities necessary for a good relaxing weekend. Super service at the room and front desk and the apartment was very clean.
Everything in walking distance to the harbour, opera house and different cathedrals.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PerHenrikThomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthias Rauscher, Geschäftsführer at Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Speicherstadt, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2020

Dear Per Henrik,

thank you very much for your recent stay at the Adina Hamburg Speicherstadt and this related review here on Tripadvisor.

Your feedback is highly appreciated and will communicated within our team.

Stay safe and healthy! We are looking forward to welcome you back as our guest soon.

Kind regards,

Matthias Rauscher & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews