We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$150
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-02
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$156
US$144
View deal
SAVE US$12
Free cancellation until 21-05-02
Official Site
US$156
US$144
View deal
SAVE US$12
Free cancellation until 21-05-02
Agoda.comUS$150
Hotels.comUS$144
Trip.comUS$156
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,964)
Filter reviews
1,964 results
Traveller rating
1,346
471
99
29
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,346
471
99
29
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nautical theme hafen city maritime museum design hotel bunk beds business trip walking distance fantastic hotel visit hamburg 25hours vinyl hip speicherstadt desk comfort supermarket duvet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,964 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2020

The hotel is located in the lovely Speicherstadt area of Hamburg. Great location from where to explore the city. The hotel looks amazing and the room was great and very comforatble. Staff was super friendly, and everything was very well organized. Parking facility directly below the hotel (although a bit expensive is you stay for multiple days). Overall a very enjoyable experience!

Room tip: Currently (sept 2020) there is a huge construction site opposite from the hotel that starts daily around 7:30 a.m. and is quite noisy.
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ArjanR75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2020 via mobile

Hip hotel (now part of Accor rewards system, check for offers) in a handy location. Opposite Metrostation Überseequartier and winin walking distance of Maritime museum and Elbphilharmonie. They arE building across from the hotel, so not sure whether they keep the view of the water (one of the main attractions for me).
I booked a bunk bed room, because they were on the side of the water and not as expensive as the XL rooms. The bed slept very well, however the under sheet feels a bit clammy.
The breakfast is ample, no buffet but a basket with rolls, croissant and bread. Hipster place so besides meats and cheeses you also get avocado spread. I understand they needed to do away with buffet, but I felt it a bit wasteful, as I could never eat everything.
You can also order any type of egg dish, which will be prepared quickly.
There was always a queue to be seated as there does not seem to be enough space for all. Waited up to 15 minutes max though.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank DutchLassie70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2020 via mobile

Kinda cool. Hip, And also welcoming even if you don’t have a beard and ride a cycle speed cycle.
Great area to be in. Accessible for most tourist parts of Hamburg.
Contents in the fridge are all included which is a nice touch.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mgdingo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2020

I stayed for 3 nights in Hamburg. The hotel great, lively and staff is super friendly. The restaurant inside the hotel is a blast. Free bike rental, and even a free mini car rental! Amazing and totally worth very cent.

Room tip: Room 620 offers an unbelievable corner view of the Philharmonic.
Date of stay: May 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louisinho_Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2020

I should have been in Hamburg these days, staying in the 25hours Hahfencity. Unlike another hotel, they did contact me, offering spontaneously many solutions including offers for the cancellation of the booking.
Most appreciated.

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vlamq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews