We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Travelocity
FindHotel
US$94
US$86
View deal
SAVE US$8
Expedia.comUS$94
Hotels.comUS$94
NH Hotels
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
210
102
26
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
210
102
26
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews easy access city centre great location u bahn room was clean mini bar room service very nice hotel lotte reception comfort amenities desk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 355 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2020

Very nice hotel with great location. Nice and friendly service at the reception. The room was very well furnished. Unfortunately the breakfast was not very good. Bread was dry and there was not enough staff.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank manuskar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susanne Eppler, Geschäftsführer at NH Hamburg Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2020

Dear manuskar,
thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this great comment. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to meet your expectations. We are also happy to anounce to you that we are finally allowed to offer open buffet breakfast again and that our staffing is totally adapt to this.
We are very much looking forward to welcoming you here again soon.
Kind regards,
Kim Peltzer
Management Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2020

The breakfast was varied, the rooms were clean, reception staff were very friendly. Juan made us feel very welcome upon her arrival and was extremely helpful throughout our stay. We even got upgraded which was a lovely surprise and my request for extra pillows was fulfilled. The hotel is close to a man metro station so very handy to get around. My friend and I thoroughly enjoyed our short stay at this hotel !

Room tip: Great and varied breakfast.
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kosta K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susanne Eppler, Geschäftsführer at NH Hamburg Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2020

Dear Kosta ,
thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this excellent comment. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay so much and we were able to exceed your expectations.
We are very much looking forward to welcoming you here again soon.
Kind regards,
Kim Peltzer
Management Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2020

We were allowed an early check in and were offered an upgrade but the street noise was too great for us so we accepted our plain standard room. It was huge! Rather simple in decor but all turned out fine. Both gents at the desk offered lots of good advice and restaurant recommendations. It felt like we were a bit far from town but using public transit solved that issue!

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank concordia39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SusanneRunge, Manager at NH Hamburg Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2020

Dear concordia39,
thank you very much for taking the time to post this positive comment. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and especially our great service.
We are looking forward to welcoming you here again soon.
Kind regards,
Kim Johanna Peltzer
Management Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 19, 2019

Nice hotel located at 2 minutes walking to U-bahn (metro) station but not in the city centre. Very little room but clean. Comfortable beds. Clean bath with good amenities. Good breakfast with wide selection of choices.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank 267luisjavierf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SusanneRunge, Manager at NH Hamburg Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2019

Dear 267luisjavierf,
thank you very much for your excellent review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to welcoming you here again soon.
Kind regards,
Kim Johanna Peltzer
Management Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 15, 2019 via mobile

Very good hotel. We stayed as family of 3. Enjoyed our stay. Staff was really helpful, friendly and positive at all times. Location is great to get most of the city landmarks. Easy access to AirPrint. Will be back for sure.

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank Diana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SusanneRunge, Manager at NH Hamburg Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2019

Dear Diana K,
thank you very much for your excellent review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay so much and are looking forward to welcoming you here again soon.
Kind regards,
Kim Johanna Peltzer
Management Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews