We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$75
US$65
View deal
SAVE US$10
eDreams
Travelocity
PricelineUS$75
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (956)
Filter reviews
956 results
Traveller rating
347
486
99
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
347
486
99
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean rooms bus station minute walk microwave city sleeping renovation district germany reeperbahn
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 956 reviews
Reviewed December 25, 2019

We stayed here for three nights in December. The rooms are cleverly designed with a solid door between the entrance/bathroom/dressing area and the sleeping area so that one person can shower & dress without disturbing their sleeping partner. There is a microwave, mini-fridge and electric jug, as well as a small supply of plates, cups, glasses and cutlery, and well as the equipment necessary to wash them up. The bed was cosy and there was also a small living area. The 112 bus takes you from outside the hotel to the centre of Hamburg and it comes regularly. If you are taking public transport from the airport, get out at Hamburg Hautbahnhof and exit from the shopping centre end. Cross the street and the bus stop is a little to your left, opposite Starbucks.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sandielicious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2019 via mobile

All stuff I met from hotel are very friendly.Especially those who work in breakfast.
Visited this hotel many times before renovation and it was cozy.Now-not nice anymore.There was not shower gel in shower...

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank AusraStr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

Great hotel a bit outside of the center. Bus into city, just outside the door, leaves every 10-20 minutes.
Nice and friendly staff. Very clean rooms wit good beds.
We will for sure be back, good value for money

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank pianorbyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2019 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel in late December whilst in Hamburg for the Christmas markets and thought it was fantastic!

The staff were great, from the helpful front desk who took care of everything we needed and pointed us in the right direction, to the evening bar staff who look after your needs with regards to food and drink... one waiter even taught us some German whilst we were sat having a few beers.

Its quite far out of the centre but don't let that put you off. The clinical bus service can be caught literally outside the main door. Its then around 10 minutes or so into the main area.

Rooms were clean, comfy and VERY warm. Which is exactly what we needed after braving the wonter conditions all day.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DanCarmody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2019

The room for 4 people was huge and very comfortable and had a big balcony.
The staff is very friendly and attentive.
It's a little bit far from the center (to walk to/from), but there is a bus stop nearby, and is also easy to park a car in the street.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mislouro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews