We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$138
Agoda.comUS$138
Booking.comUS$138
PricelineUS$138
eDreamsUS$138
CheapTicketsUS$138
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
328
64
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
328
64
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews very nice hotel city garage breakfast germany
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 395 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2019

A very nice hotel, clean and silent with modern room.
Staff very nice and available.
Very good breakfast in quiet atmosphere.
Free car park available and very convenient.
I would recommend a stay here.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vinche76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2019

233/5000
nice and quiet hotel. the staff is friendly, it is very easy to park.the decoration is modern and relaxing. breakfast is varied and diverse. you will have a pleasant stay. I would come back without hesitation.

Room tip: the welcome is very warm, the rooms are quiet. breakfast varied and fresh. I recommend this hotel. I will come back with a lot of pleasure
Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank safrangrouplehavre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2019

A very nice hotel, nice, modern room, extremely clean. very convenient parking in the basement, Good breakfast in nice atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff. This is.my favorite stay in the Hamburg region.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 19bettinap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2019

This hotel has good rooms and real nice people who are only too happy to help I would recommend a stay here
Breakfast room pleasant and although no bar you can get a beer or soft drinks from an honesty fridge

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank I3679BIianc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2019 via mobile

Stayed on two occasions at the beginning and end of a road trip to Scandinavia, on the way from Amsterdam to Copenhagen. The hotel is ideally located to the west of Hamburg only a few minutes from the autobahn, it is easy to find and avoids the major traffic routes if approaching from the west or southwest.
Located in a quiet suburban street there are restaurants close by and lots of fuel stations within a radius of around 1km. Parking is excellent with a private secure underground car park. We were on two motorcycles so this was especially important.
The staff are very friendly and provided great service from check-in to check-out.
The hotel is very nicely decorated with high quality furniture and decor. The room was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. Nice bathroom with high quality products available for use.
The breakfast is buffet style but extensive with individual requests available for hot dishes. The service at breakfast was excellent.
Access to city of Hamburg is not difficult as the hotel is on a direct driving route into the centre of the city. Although I did not use them there were also public transport options close to the hotel.
Overall I would highly recommend the Auszeit Garni Hotel to anyone looking for a high quality small hotel close to great transport links. I would definitely return.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank CeeBeeA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews