We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$138
Agoda.com
Hotels.comUS$138
Booking.com
eDreamsUS$138
CheapTicketsUS$138
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
328
64
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
328
64
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews very nice hotel city garage breakfast germany
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 395 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2020

It was a very nice hotel, very clean, lovely breakfast and beautiful rooms. Good facilities. Garage for the car. all great. Very freindly staaf. Very personal approach. Very flexible. JUST GREAT! That will be my next hotel when in Hamburg.

Room tip: All rooms are good! Look on the web site for details
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RobPieterse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2019

A very nice hotel, clean and silent with modern room.
Staff very nice and available.
Very good breakfast in quiet atmosphere.
Free car park available and very convenient.
I would recommend a stay here.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vinche76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2019

233/5000
nice and quiet hotel. the staff is friendly, it is very easy to park.the decoration is modern and relaxing. breakfast is varied and diverse. you will have a pleasant stay. I would come back without hesitation.

Room tip: the welcome is very warm, the rooms are quiet. breakfast varied and fresh. I recommend this hotel. I will come back with a lot of pleasure
Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank safrangrouplehavre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2019

A very nice hotel, nice, modern room, extremely clean. very convenient parking in the basement, Good breakfast in nice atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff. This is.my favorite stay in the Hamburg region.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 19bettinap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2019

This hotel has good rooms and real nice people who are only too happy to help I would recommend a stay here
Breakfast room pleasant and although no bar you can get a beer or soft drinks from an honesty fridge

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank I3679BIianc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews