We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
US$98
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
13
21
8
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13
21
8
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 45 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2017

Quiet place close to highway A7. Clean hotel with good beds. Only thing that's not correct (we figured out later) is that they charge you €16 per room business service fee which makes your stay 20% more expensive than the rate mentioned via Bookin.com. This doesn't feel good

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 917pieterk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2015 via mobile

I lived for 9 year in Hamburg and i never heard about this hotel which is strange because it is not just a hotel but also tennis/squash/gym location.

The more i was surprised by the great quality of the hotel at 80€/night incl breakfast. I arrived in the evening and was amazed by the view when i woke up. The sun was shining and i looked on a meadow and forrest bathing in sunlight and damp.

The room is very spacious with some room for improvement. There were a few stains on the curtains and one lamp hat was ripped a bit.

The gym is useable for hotel guests and is very modern. I didnt use the wellness area.

I had a good night sleep and was greeted by a lush breakfast. The restaurant has a wooden feel and u sit in leather seats. The breakfast at that price is amazing:
- croissants
- fresh cut fruit incl kiwi, melon, ananas,...
- very good rolls incl musli rolls
- big choice of cheese and meat
- free newspapers
-...

If i come back to Hamburg, i will certainly stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank bjorn78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Been here just one night for business purposes. The room was nice, the bed was comfy and the bathroom new and clean. The only curious thing I experienced was the fact that I had a pool view room which obviously belonged to the Spa, since the people swimming there were naked....Didn't bother me though.

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank JeannetteV_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2014

Top-Hotel for tennis enthusiasts.
To get into Hamburg city center a bit to far off.
Very good restaurant with healthy food.
Rooms were modern, big and clean.
Functional wellness area with sauna and heated outdoor pool.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Horsthollaender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2011

Good service, excellent food, good prices, sporting possible even in the late evening hours, very good beds, i'm really looking forward to come here again !

Date of stay: June 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chrisina45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews