We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
13 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$160
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$177
View deal
Expedia.com
US$177
View deal
Trip.comUS$197
PricelineUS$177
ZenHotels.comUS$202
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,237)
Filter reviews
1,237 results
Traveller rating
717
322
110
48
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
717
322
110
48
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stylish hotel deluxe room stayed one night spa sexual pillows germany
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
195 - 200 of 1,237 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff, well equipped roof-top spa with relaxation pool, sauna, steam bath & massage chairs, modern decor with acute attention to detail, free wifi, cool bar and lovely restaurant with good portion sizes, the breakfast is also well worth it.

For me, it was the staff that really made the experience, they seemed to genuinely care if we enjoyed our stay and went out of their way to provide excellent service. The hotel seems to really understand the needs of its customers by providing things like breakfast until 1pm on the weekends (handy because you will find yourself enjoying the bar), late check-out service, and everything you could possibly need to enjoy the spa in comfort.

The rooms are comfortable, with speakers for your ipod, fresh fruit and magazines, hairdryer, luxury bath products and deep baths.

Overall I can't fault the hotel, I'd happily live there!

Room tip: Comfort rooms come with both bath and shower
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KSparshatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRRoomers, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Roomers, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2016

Dear KSparshatt,

thank you so much for this fantastic feedback here on tripadvisor.
It was our pleasure to have you as our guest.

We are more than happy that you liked the ROOMERS and its accommodations. like the SPA, the award winning bar or our Restaurant, so much.
It is good to hear that you had such a great time here!

We are already looking forward to welcoming you again very soon here in Frankfurt.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at any time personally via host@roomers-frankfurt.com for questions, wishes or future bookings.

Spread the roomers.....

All the best and see you soon,

Jennifer König
ROOMERS HOST

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2016

This Design hotel has great energy. The staff is pretty young and enthusiastic & very helpful !
Roomers in Frankfurt is also at a great location, few miles from Messe Frankfurt. I personally like Design hotels as they have a very new generation look and feel. Would certainly recommend this hotel to people who like boutique style luxury.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DiptaSuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRRoomers, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Roomers, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2016

Dear DiptaSuri,

it was a pleasure to welcome you.

Thank you so much for your feedback here on tripadvisor.

It is good to hear that you liked the ROOMERS and ist special design and that you would recommend us to other people.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Spread the roomers.......

All the best from Frankfurt,

Jennifer König
ROOMERS HOST

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2016

It's a simple but a beautiful property. Amenities in the room is good. Rooms are small but I guess that's how Europe is. The location is very good. Walking distance to the central station. The bar is fantastic. It's the best choice to spend the late evenings. Staff are very helpful. Yes lack of English channels is a point. And the SPA is amazing.

Room tip: If you are on business trip then suite is recommended
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Antony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRRoomers, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Roomers, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2016

Dear Antony P,

thank you for taking your time to send us your feedback.
It was a pleasure to welcome you at the ROOMERS.
As described you had an enjoyable stay with us here in Frankfurt.
We are happy that you liked the special design of the hotel and it is good to hear that you liked the bar very much.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at any time personally for future bookings, wishes or questions via host@roomers-frankfurt.com.

Spread the roomers.......

All the best and see you soon,

Jennifer König
ROOMERS HOST

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2016

Luxury And Design Redifined !! The Roomers Club Is An Excellent Place To Visit ,An High End Luxury Club. The Staff Is Full Of Joy Nd Humour ,Thanks To The 02 Girls In Sr=ervice there And The Bartenders . Although It Was Jampacked. The Gentleman At The Entrance Of The Club Was Too Courteous To Keep In Place Your Overcoat And Jackets.

Rooms And Bathrooms Are Good Nd Spacious.
Only Negative Aspect Was Of Tea/Coffee Maker Not In The Rooms ...Which Is A Bit Disappointing.
The Reception Staff Is Polite And Courteous .All Thanks To Mr Alexander At The Reception.Cheers !!

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank guaggyvish27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRRoomers, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Roomers, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2016

Dear guaggyvish27,

we were happy to welcome you as our guest here in Frankfurt.
Thank you so much for sending us your feedback.
We are very happy that you liked the ROOMERS and its special design, as well as our award winning bar. So it is good to hear that you had an enjoyable evening there and a pleasant stay with us.
In order to make your next stay with us even more comfortable I would like to ask you to send us an email so we can note down that you like to have tea/coffee maker in your room. We obviously can arrange that. As well I want to inform you that we offer Nespresso coffee machines in some of the rooms (starting at the DELUXE rooms).
We are always available via host@roomers-frankfurt.com.

Spread the roomers...

Jennifer König
ROOMERS HOST

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2016

I travel to Frankfurt several times a year on business and over the years have stayed at various hotels. For the last 5 years though, I have stayed at Roomers each time. Staff is great, breakfast is good and the bar a lot of fun. The comments about no English channels on TV is accurate, but that is the same throughout Germany. I don't know why they can't provide English speaking channels, especially through cable, but no hotel seems to. CNN and BBC is it and after 2 weeks they are very boring.

Room tip: The rooms facing the courtyard are less noisy than the street view ones but that really isn't an issue with the windows closed.
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joanndurnin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRRoomers, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Roomers, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2016

Dear joanndurnin,

again it was our pleasure to welcome you here at the ROOMERS.
We are happy that you like the hotel and visit us every time you come to Frankfurt.
Thank you for sending us your feedback. I will forward your comment about the English speaking channels to the head of department in order to discuss this issue.
Nevertheless it is always good to hear that our guests had an enjoyable stay with us.
We are already looking forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Also let us know if we can be of any assistance for a future booking.
We are available for you via host@roomers-frankfurt.com.

See you soon in Frankfurt and spread the roomers.......

Jennifer König
ROOMERS HOST

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews