We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$101
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NH Frankfurt Niederrad(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$69
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Excelsior(Frankfurt)
US$83
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Roomers(Frankfurt)
US$148
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$114
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$115
US$109
Sheraton Frankfurt
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$113
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$141
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$152
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (963)
Filter reviews
963 results
Traveller rating
111
337
325
115
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
337
325
115
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrankfurt airportplane spottingberlin airlifta free shuttle busruns every minutesovernight stayshuttle servicerooms are cleanbreakfast buffet isshort staypublic transportationyogurtju52terminaltrain
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 963 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2017

Friendly staff, Nice spacious room. I did have to ask for extra pillows but they were provided witin 5 minutes. Parking is expensive and guests do not get any discounts. The bar does snacks which are good quality but it's limited. The main restaurant does a great buffet dinner

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olly13538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IC474, Manager at IntercityHotel Frankfurt Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2017

Dear Olly, thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our car park is on the price level around the airport area and is not owned and managed by us but by Fraport so that we have no influence on the prices. But we can offer special rates like Park,Sleep&Fly were 7 days of parking, our shuttle service and one overnight in your chosen category. Please contact our resevation department for all offers.
We are also glad you enjoyed our nostalgic Pub JU52 and our dinner buffet.
Thank you for mentioning our friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon at your next stay at the IntercityHotel Frankfurt Airport. The management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

Perfect location near the airport. Friendly staff, room perfect for a short stay, clean, well equiped. Spacious conference facilities, F&B nothing fancy, good quality. Surprised about the facilities such as sauna, fitness etc.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Amatricino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IC474, Manager at IntercityHotel Frankfurt Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2017

Dear Amatricino,
thank you very much for taking the time to comment on our hotel in such a positive
way. We are very happy you had a pleasant stay and appreciated our friendly staff.
Hopefully we may welcome you again some day.
Greetings from the IntercityHotel Frankufurt Airport, the management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2017

i was one day with friends in a 3 adults room - suprior

room was ok and modern but shower was small and the extra bed is not good,
breakfast is ok in the lobby of the hotel , but oumlet made by order was amazing !!
got the room earlier then check in time.

i give 4 stars but its a 3,5 star (i have no complians so i gave 4 stars)

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yaniv S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2017

My flight was delayed from Italy to Frankfurt, so the airline arranged this hotel for me, with dinner voucher. It's about 15 minutes by taking the hotel shuttle bus from Terminal 1. The room was OK and front desk staffs were very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClaudioY8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IC474, Manager at IntercityHotel Frankfurt Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2017

dear Claudio, thank your for taking time to write a review of your unexpected stay at our hotel. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay here and we hope to welcome you some other time when you decide to visit Frankfurt.
Greetings from your IntercityHotel Frankfurt Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2017 via mobile

This is a hotel for airport travellers and where airlines will want to put you when they cancel a flight. Situated in the middle of Nowhere near the airport, at 15 minutes by free hotel shuttle is, this is a four star bi ler built to provide 4star hotel services at the lowest possible cost. I landed here aaround 8.30 pm. The restaurant mainly serves dinner through a 20 euro buffet. The worst I have ever had: everything's overlooked or undercooked, dried out and the crude carrot salad had such a strange smell and taste that can only point to rotten food: either stored and reused too long, too often or water contamination. Lowest quality rice, all dried, desserts cracked from being dried out. I left most of my meal for lack of quality and fear of lack of food safety. Even for such a buffer is 20 euro cost way too much. Rooms spacious, good TV and clean bathroom (at least visibly but judging by the food one starts to wonder. Reception staff friendly badly and efficient. Due to suspicious food the evaluation can only be one star. Max

Stayed: May 2017
1  Thank Olaf1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews