We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Strudel”
Review of Cafe Mozart

Cafe Mozart
Ranked #9 of 48 Dessert in Frankfurt
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 28, 2018

Very nice and cozy atmosphere, viennese-like, strudels are really tasty but I recommend with vanille sauce instead of ice, especially in winter. A bit pricey!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Laura E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (138)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 138 reviews

Reviewed January 23, 2018 via mobile

Best pastries around best service great people great atmosphere Nice interior tasty food not expensive great prices

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank tallguy007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2018 via mobile

Located near the main shopping street. Easy access from everywhere.

Full house in the afternoon. But it’s worth to come.

The cakes are excellent. Very tasty.
And with a coffee or tea, it’s a perfect combination to spend your afternoon time.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank winston_arethe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017

I went here twice and honestly enjoyed my stay. The first time was just for some coffee. The second time I came back with my wife for coffee and cake.

The cakes are well made, taste good and you have a big variety to choose from.

The only downturn of the place is the price tag. In my opinion everything is to expensively priced and not entirely worth it. This is mainly due to the service that doesn't match the quality of the products.

If you fancy good cake and don't mind the price, then give it a try.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stefan_Kl_85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

Coffee, cake and nice staff. Typical ’old’ café with a lot you want when you like coffee and cake (fika). It was warm and welcoming. Would very much love to come back.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank hellobello68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Mozart also viewed

 
Frankfurt, Hesse
 

Been to Cafe Mozart? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing