We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveller rating
151
143
35
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
143
35
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main train station big sofa minibar filled tram stop free mini bar eggs to order restocked daily breakfast was included bottles of beer exploring frankfurt bathroom door arrived early in the morning location is great bottled water wonderful stay hotel of choice free wifi
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 336 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2015 via mobile

I stayed many times at europa hotel since 2009. Very useful, close to the railway station and good value for money.You can choose different kind of room at good price, the rooms were cleaned and comfortable. The staff has been Always good and available for the along time you stayed.

Date of stay: December 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Roberto C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Very nice and comfortable hotel. The room was clean, trendy and equipped with all amenities. The owner, manager and the other staff of the hotel were very helpful, and made the stay even more memorable. Would recommend the place to everyone!

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KWSharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2015

I have just returned from a 3 day break from this hotel. The cleanliness and service was a perfect 10/10. The staff very friendly and nothing a bother. The hotel is 300metres from the train station, from the side entrance of station, cross over the street facing you and it's right around the corner, simple to find. The breakfast is both hot n cold with coffees,cappuccinos, all types of teas especially a list of herbals, different breads, rye etc. On our last morning smoked salmon with scramble eggs to die for. The plus is your mini bar, stocked up daily with beers, water and soft drinks. If u are a light sleeper, take a room off the street like I did. The beds are very comfortable, free wifi and tv in ur room, not a lot of English to channels, but we were not interested in staying. I would also recommend going to Klobenz for the day 22 euros return, you travel down the main river and back up on the other side, plenty shops both in Frankfurt and klobenz. Ladies please remember no shops open on Sunday's, so don't leave ur shopping till then. From beginning to end this hotel and break in Frankfurt was a 10/10. Thank you staff for making it so, you have exceptional manners.

Room tip: Rooms at the back of hotel are quieter
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Aine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2015

I rate hotels based on what I would expect for the price and location. This hotel far exceeded expectations. The Staff was exceedingly friendly and accommodating. Our room was spotlessly clean. The shower was large and provided plenty of hot water. The bed was comfortable; not too hard or too soft. The breakfast was served by exceedingly helpful folks and provided cook-to-order eggs. The location great for us with easy walking distance to the train station. Our guide for a walking tour of the city met us at a nearby restaurant.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Don C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Stayed for 3 nights early October, staff very friendly, helpful and polite. There is free wifi that worked fine in our room. Good breakfast with freshly prepared omelette, scrambled, fried or boiled eggs. One issue we had was that we both suffered with bites through the night but I guess that is a time of year thing. It USA very short walk from the railway station and the shopping and financial districts of Frankfurt. Sleep quality was good as was the mini bar in the room which is restocked daily and is free. Happy to recommend.

Room tip: We asked for a quiet room, stayed in room 47 and it was.
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Leedsfansontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews