We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
149
138
35
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
138
35
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main train station free mini bar big sofa minibar filled definitely stay in this hotel again breakfast was included eggs to order tram stop bathroom door bottles of beer spacious shower arrived early in the morning south exit location is great bottled water hotel of choice rooms are small
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 329 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2017

The location is great for me, between office and central station. The hotel is very central on the road and quite small. The room are very small but the bathroom is nice very modern and clean. You have also a wardrobe and when on the backside, a balcony.
Breakfast ist very good.

Room Tip: ask for backside
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very close to the train station and their staff was very friendly. The downside is the hotel poor insulation. The hotel management allowed guest to party through the wee hours. You can hear everything that's going on outside of your room.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Belinda O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2017

I stayed in Hotel Europa Life for a week. Nice place to stay in Frankfurt. Rooms are very neat and clean. 24 X 7 Service. Friendly Staff. Location is also great i.e. near Hauptbahnhof. A wide range of options in Breakfast. So I can say it is the best place to stayin Frankfurt!!!

Stayed: December 2016
1  Thank adititechno46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2017 via mobile

Wanted to stay in Frankfurt for a few days but didn't want to spend the money on the hotels right next to the river. This hotel is a 5 minute walk to the river and located next to the main Frankfurt train station. Though it's located on a busy street, the rooms were well insulated and quiet. The area surrounding the hotel is a bit sketchy but nothing too bad. Check in was easy- the staff there are fantastic. Our room was tiny but cozy and a great use of space. Don't expect 2 large suitcases to both fit and open in the room at the same time. What it lacks in space it makes up for in cleanliness and charm. The breakfast in the morning was fresh and hearty. I can't say enough about how helpful the staff were- anything from directions to getting ice for our room. And the mini bar in the room is free! I would definitely recommend this hotel and would for sure stay here again!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DubStub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2017 via mobile

Was in this Hotel on booking from my company for a business meeting.
Strategically very close to Train Station and downtown which is so comfortable for travellers.
Room is very tiny but absolutely clean and with all services.
The staff is very friendly.
Breakfast offers a great variety of food fruit and drinks.
The staff here is also so kind and ready to serve you best.
For the few days there i can only say good comments

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Il P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews