We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,702)
Filter reviews
1,702 results
Traveller rating
714
624
233
83
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
714
624
233
83
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews intercontinental hotel nespresso machine the upper floors main river city view nice amenities walking distance business trip deluxe room modern hotel the main train station nice stay comfortable bed nice breakfast the breakfast area enjoyed my stay nice room
Filter
Updating list...
280 - 285 of 1,702 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WyndhamGrand-FRA2014, Manager at Scandic Frankfurt Museumsufer, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 2, 2016

Hotel close to station and museums but twenty minute walk to old town. Very expensive breakfast but ask for the better value two for one deal. Staff very helpful and facilities what you would expect from an international four star hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamGrand-FRA2014, Manager at Scandic Frankfurt Museumsufer, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2016

Dear Mark H,

Thank you for staying with us at Wyndham Grand Frankfurt.

We love to hear you enjoyed the central location along with the very helpful staff and the good facilities.

Please do come again, we all look forward to hosting you soon again.

Kindest regards

Gisbert J. Kern
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WyndhamGrand-FRA2014, Manager at Scandic Frankfurt Museumsufer, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

As a frequent traveler to Frankfurt, this was my first time to stay at the Wyndham Grand. I must say a great location and staff professional and polite.

The Hotel appears aging and room decor is questionable. In any event, it was a comfortable stay and location is perfect for shopping etc. Be cautious on the breakfast if not included in your room fee. It's a bit expensive.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gulfpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamGrand-FRA2014, Manager at Scandic Frankfurt Museumsufer, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2016

Dear guest Gulfpat,

thank you for staying with us.

We love to hear you enjoyed the central location and the professional and polite staff.

We would love to host you again in the future and please check our offers which include breakfast in the room rate.

Kindest regards

Gisbert J. Kern
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2016

it was really nice hotel and clean and i really enjoy every thing ot was clean hotel and nice location

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank S2246YDmohammada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamGrand-FRA2014, Manager at Scandic Frankfurt Museumsufer, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2016

Dear guest S2246YDmohammada,

Thank you!

Thank you very much for having been with us and rating us the best hotel ever.

My team and I are thrilled to hear this and we do promise you to carry on like this.

We all hope to see you soon again at Wyndham Grand Frankfurt.

Kindest regards

Gisbert J. Kern
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews