We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard by Marriott Wiesbaden-Nordenstadt
Nearby Hotels
US$100
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NH Wiesbaden(Wiesbaden)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$249
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Oranien(Wiesbaden)
US$109
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Toskana(Wiesbaden)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$137
US$123
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novum Hotel Wiesbaden City(Wiesbaden)(Great Value!)
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
77
113
31
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
113
31
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrankfurt airportbusiness hotelfree parkingsliding glassnice hotellocal businessmini fridgegas stationhotel is locatedcomfortable bedeasy accessflat screen tvrecommend this hotelgood sizenice barrestaurants within walking distanceup to date
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 225 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2011

Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights during a recent trip to Wiesbaden for business. The hotel is recently remodeled (I think it used to be a Radisson) and is quite nice a stylish. The staff was very helpful and the hotel has a restaurant and bar that were quite good. The room was large and had its own climate control system which was nice. The hotel is about 20 minutes from the Frankfurt airport and is 10-15 minutes away from the town of Wiesbaden. If you are looking for a nice clean place close to the airport this would be a good choice but if you will be working/visiting Wiesbaden this might not be the ideal location for you.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank acctgdweeb001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2011

My family and I stayed here on our return trip from Luzern to Frankfort Airport. We took a taxi from the airport for 35 Euros and it took about 15 minutes to reach the hotel. The staff was great and gave us the room immediately. The staff also provided good local recommendations for dining that we could walk to because we did not have a car (we chose Golden Lotus and glad we did). There were also several grocery stores within 5 minutes walking distance. The room was very clean and had a nice double/queen size bed. The bathroom was very clean and modernly adorned. We had free and fast wireless Internet. We would definitely stay here again if we were looking for a local option for an overnight stay before a morning flight at Frankfurt Airport.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patentmaniac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2011

Travelling more than 100 days per year, I stayed in the hotel late August 2011 (room 317). I can recommend this location and will definetly stay in the hotel again. All summarized this hotel still smells "new" and you don't encounter the usual marks or rooms being worn down like in older hotels. The room was quiet and clean.
The furnishement and equipment of the rooms is above the level of comparable hotels by the same brand in the area nearby. Although not in Frankfurt, the distance to the airport is close enough to be considered as airport hotel (15min taxi ride if you are lucky). The service is very friendly and always a step ahead.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Traveller100days
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2011

My husband and I stayed here overnight before a flight from Frankfurt back home. We arrived latew following a drive from Hamburg. Everything in the lobby is very bright and modern. We checked in and went to our room which was sparkling and colorful. Then we went down to the bar to unwind before bed. The service there was very friendly and we enjoyed a glass of wine while we used the Internet to catch up with email and make some FaceTime calls. With an early flight we hardly had time to enjoy the very comfortable bed, but we did and would stay here again when in the Frankfurt area.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Parsis1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2011

This hotel is recently renovated and has done a very nice job doing that. On the outside the hotel looks a bit old, but inside everything is brand new. It is outside the city centry but the price-quality is very good. The rooms were clean and modern. The employees of the hotel were very nice and professional. Enjoyed dinner, breakfast and lunch in the hotel and the quality was good.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews