We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mercure Hotel Hannover Mitte(Hannover)(Great Value!)
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 51% below average rates

The price you found is 51% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Loccumer Hof(Hannover)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

IntercityHotel Hannover(Hannover)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 44% below average rates

The price you found is 44% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Suites Hannover City(Hannover)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Hannover(Hannover)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

DORMERO Hotel Hannover(Hannover)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Hotel Hannover(Hannover)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Hannover City(Hannover)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (688)
Filter reviews
688 results
Traveller rating
209
298
128
32
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
298
128
32
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered walkwaymain terminalan early flightnice poolbefore departurehuge hotelbusiness tripan overnight staysmall gymflat screen tvstayed one nightconvenient locationcomfortable roomstea and coffee making facilitiesbusiness hotelmin walkshort stay
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 688 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2017

Hotel is less than 2 minutes walking distance to airport terminal. Great for an early flights.
Room rate is above 280 € for a standard room. Far too expensive but probably fully booked during local fair.
Room is ok and comfortable. Bathroom ok.
Hotel is noisy, you can hear people talking out loud in the main hall even late at night and planes early morning.
Dinner in hotel's restaurant but except chef's recommdation, prices are above 20 €. Quality of pork filet is fine.
No time for breakfast.
Reception opened 24/7.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spandiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaritimHAJ, Manager at Maritim Airport Hotel Hannover, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Dear spandiv,

thanks a lot for sharing your review.
Great to hear that the proximity to the airport did suit your travel plans.
We are looking forward to welcome you anytime soon again.

Kind regards

Dirk Breuckmann
General Manager
Maritim Airport Hotel Hannover

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is good and clean even of the age start to be visible. Rooms are spacious and clean. A lot of Free faciliities in the room bit the price us absolutely to high : 161 € for one night include breakfast .
Note : the bistro of the hotel ....expensive with small choice and Waiters not so nice.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Bizio74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaritimHAJ, Manager at Maritim Airport Hotel Hannover, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2017

Dear Bizio,
thanks a lot for sharing your review. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for highlighting that the hotel is good and clean. Even you mentioned that a lot of free facilities are available. The Bistro menu is offering a nice selection of food. The cheapest main course in the menu is available for 10 €. The other option is the hotel bar where bar food is served.

We are looking forward to welcome you again anytime soon.

Kind regards

Dirk Breuckmann
General Manager
Maritim Airport Hotel Hannover

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here because I had an early flight, and it is conveniently located at the airport.

The first room was smelling so bad I had to ask for a different one. The second room was so dusty I could barely sleep, waking up at 2:30, too allergic to fall asleep again.

Breakfast starts at 6, which was when my fight was scheduled to take off. It would be nice if the staff would offer suggestions.

Would not recommend this hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank jmbe75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaritimHAJ, Manager at Maritim Airport Hotel Hannover, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2017

Dear jmbe75,

thanks a lot for sharing your review.

I fully understand that a person who is suffering from allergic reaction are in need to have a room which is specially equipment and furnished. We do have rooms available which could meet your expectations and support your good nights sleep. Please let us know prior to your next arrival that one of these should be assigned and we will act accordingly.
An early bird breakfast is available at the lobby from 3 am until 6 am.

Thank you for choosing the Maritim Airport Hotel.

Kind regards

Dirk Breuckmann
General Manager
Maritim Airport Hotel Hannover

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here last night. The Hotel lobby was most glamorous and although there didnt seem to be an extensive menu late eve I had a wonderful curry wurst with lovely glass of German red wine.
Our bedroom was very clean, Im not a massive fan of varnished wood as it feels dated, but our twin room was very spacious.
The corridors and in and around the hotel was very peaceful.
A great stay if needs be and it was very affordable for one nights stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Heidi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaritimHAJ, Manager at Maritim Airport Hotel Hannover, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

Dear Heid R,
thank you for sharing your review, really appreciated. Great hear you had a good time. The Chefs are happy you enjoyed the Curry Wurst.
Thank you for choosing the Maritim Airport Hotel.

Kind regards

Dirk Breuckmann
General Manager
Maritim Airport Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2017

Well, to be honest, I just slept there, no eating no swimming, no Cocktail... my room was clean and spacious, nothing to complain. It was also very quiet and the receptionist very kind. So from that point of view everything okay!!

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Dani F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaritimHAJ, Manager at Maritim Airport Hotel Hannover, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2017

Dear Dani F,
thanks a lot for sharing your great review. I do hope you will have the chance to enjoy the services more next time you are staying at the Maritim Airport Hotel.

Kind regards
Dirk Breuckmann
General Manager
Maritim Airport Hotel Hannover

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews