We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Reviewed August 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lynn_in_k...
Kokomo, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Exactly as we hoped for an family city-visit”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This house was exactly as pictured and larger even than we expected. We had a family group of 6 people for a 5-day visit to Dusseldorf for the Grand Depart of the Tour de France. We had plenty of space to relax here. It was perfectly positioned in a quiet area, within short walking distances to U-Bahn stops in either direction (the U-75 line in direction Neuss connects directly to the main train station, the Koenigsallee / Altstadt area, and to Oberkassel with no line changes). Grocery stores (Penny and Rewe) were located close by, as were several restaurants (we found good carry-out Döner and Chinese food at two close-by Imbiss)

The house was nicely decorated with comfortable furniture, a dishwasher and enough kitchenware/dishes. It was very clean and ready for our arrival.

We felt like our son was able to get a small flavor for living in Germany (vs another hotel stay), and we were happy as a family to be in such a large house all together. It was a wonderful start to our trip.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
henkjande...
2 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.